summer staff meals

Summer Staff Meals 2019

Thank you so much for taking interest in providing a meal for our summer staffers this summer. This program would not be able to run smoothly without your generosity. We are genuinely grateful and thankful for you!

Lunch is provided Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday afternoon. Most weeks we ask that you plan for about 30 people, but take note of the signup because there are a few days we will have less staffers.  Also, keep in mind that lunch is the big meal of the day for our staffers! We eat together before they are sent out to spend time with students for the afternoons and evenings. We ask that all lunches be delivered to the WORNALL Student Center by 11:45am. We provide the drinks and have all of the paper goods and serving utensils covered, so don't worry about those.

College night is happening on Thursday nights. This is a weekly event where our summer staffers are encouraged to pursue college students from Colonial and others they know. Dinner is provided as a way to build community and provide a place of invitation for those who may not otherwise come to church. Grab a group of friends, your life group, or sunday school class and share the load of a Thursday night meal together. Meals need to be delivered to the WORNALL Student Center by 5:45pm.

 

Location: South Kansas City Youth House

Created by:   Becca Gallion
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
06/04/2019 (Tue.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 20

 
Lori Edmondson
Burrito Bowls
06/05/2019 (Wed.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 20

 
Stefanie Kelley
meatball subs and salad
06/06/2019 (Thu.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 20

 
5:45pm  

Dinner for 50

College Night

 
06/07/2019 (Fri.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 20

 
06/11/2019 (Tue.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
06/12/2019 (Wed.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
06/13/2019 (Thu.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
5:45pm  

Dinner for 50

College Night

 
06/14/2019 (Fri.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
Kathi Winkler
brisket ,etc
06/18/2019 (Tue.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
06/19/2019 (Wed.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
06/20/2019 (Thu.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
5:45pm  

Dinner for 50

College Night

 
06/21/2019 (Fri.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
06/25/2019 (Tue.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
06/26/2019 (Wed.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
06/27/2019 (Thu.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
Becca Gallion
Colonial staff lunch
5:45pm  

Dinner for 50

College Night

 
06/28/2019 (Fri.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
Jennifer Kullberg
07/02/2019 (Tue.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/03/2019 (Wed.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/05/2019 (Fri.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/09/2019 (Tue.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/10/2019 (Wed.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/11/2019 (Thu.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
5:45pm  

Dinner for 50

College Night

 
Moeller, Ruckman & Villasenor
07/12/2019 (Fri.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/16/2019 (Tue.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/17/2019 (Wed.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/18/2019 (Thu.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
5:45pm  

Dinner for 50

College Night

 
07/19/2019 (Fri.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/23/2019 (Tue.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/24/2019 (Wed.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/25/2019 (Thu.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
5:45pm  

Dinner for 50

College Night

 
07/26/2019 (Fri.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/30/2019 (Tue.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
07/31/2019 (Wed.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
08/01/2019 (Thu.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 
5:45pm  

Dinner for 50

College Night

 
08/02/2019 (Fri.) 11:45am  

Lunch for 30

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service