Grades 3 through 8

Youth Readers and Acolytes

At Family of Christ Lutheran Church, we LOVE having our young people involved in meaningful ways in our worship services!

You are invited to serve in the following ways:

3rd grade and older:  YOUTH READER (usually reading a lesson and the sending prayer)

4th grade and older:  ACOLYTE (lighting the candles prior to worship and helping with communion, along with other various duties as needed).

Sign up for a worship service that works for you, indicating in the comment box the name of the student who is willing to serve.  We will contact you to confirm and, if you are reading, we will provide the assigned readings via email by the Wednesday prior to your scheduled date.

Please contact Leann Thompson, Director of Faith Formation, at [email protected] or 952-934-5659, ext 24 with any questions.

 

 

Created by:   Leann Thompson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
10/14/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kari Hill
Quinn Hill
10:45am  

Reader

 
Bethany Hopman
Adelaide Hopman

Acolyte (2)

 
All slots filled
Erin Kassebaum (2)
Matt and Sam Kassebaum
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Christy Rotunda
Morgan Rotunda
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kris Pettit
Josh Pettit
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
All slots filled
Milaina Grafelman
Milaina
Kaleb Pronga
Kaleb Pronga
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Karin Olson
Anneli Olson
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kari Hill
Quinn Hill
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
01/06/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Cari Nesvold
Carter Nesvold
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
01/20/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 
Hilary Salzwedel
Naomi Salzwedel

Acolyte (2)

 
All slots filled
Hilary Salzwedel (2)
Noah and Naomi Salzwedel
02/10/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
10:45am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am  

Reader

 

Acolyte (2)

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home