Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Southwest Christian Church

Lunch for Youth Group

Whether you cook, order pizza, or provide only dessert anything is a huge help for feeding our youth lunch after church each Sunday! We currently need food for 15 people. As more students come back to church I will keep that number updated! Thank you for serving and loving these teens!

Created by:   Paul Diaz
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Name and phone number
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
Josh's Dad
Pizza
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
Janie V
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
Sarah Diaz
Pizza
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
Stacy Jenkins
Dino nuggets
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
Clint Mosley
Bagel Bites
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
Amy Reed
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
Jill Diaz
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
YOUTH FUNDRAISER
YOUTH FUNDRAISER
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
Stacy Jenkins
Spaghetti and meatballs, bread
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
Heming CHAN
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
Heming CHAN
pizza
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Name and phone number

 
Craig Wood
Chey’s dad
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |