Laguna Hills Little League

Spring 2020 Snack Shack

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Shawna Kozek
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PDT) Available Shift
02/22/2020 (Sat.) LHLL  2:30pm - 5:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Stephanie Frady
CHONG XU
5:00pm - 7:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Taylor Abernathy
Marina McCarron
Red Sox-Single A
02/25/2020 (Tue.) LHLL  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.) LHLL  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Jen Kordes
Heather Bennett
AAA Royals. This team not listed in drop down box
02/27/2020 (Thu.) LHLL  6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Chang Lee
02/29/2020 (Sat.) Cabot  8:45am - 11:15am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  8:45am - 11:45am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
Cabot  11:15am - 1:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  11:45am - 2:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jeff Skala
Cabot  1:30pm - 3:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  2:45pm - 6:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
Cabot  3:45pm - 6:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
03/03/2020 (Tue.) LHCC  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.) LHCC  5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
03/07/2020 (Sat.) Cabot  8:45am - 11:15am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
tiffany oesch oesch
Meliza Scott
LHCC  8:45am - 11:45am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Liz Taylor
Rookie- Cubs
Cabot  11:15am - 1:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Summer Stavros
LHCC  11:45am - 2:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Liz Waibel
AAA Royals (Daniel W)
2:45pm - 6:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
03/10/2020 (Tue.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Stefanie Binder
03/11/2020 (Wed.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Elizabeth Haynes
Elizabeth Haynes
Alyssa Fordham
03/12/2020 (Thu.) LHCC  5:45pm - 9:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Vanessa Abshear
03/14/2020 (Sat.) Cabot  8:45am - 11:15am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Carrido
Lindsay Millers
LHCC  8:45am - 11:45am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Amanda Berner
T-ball Dodgers
Shannon Manista
Cabot  11:15am - 1:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Jay Johnson
X
Lucy Snyder
A Nationals (Jonathan S)
LHCC  11:45am - 2:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Beth Warner
Mae Williford
2:45pm - 6:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
03/17/2020 (Tue.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
03/18/2020 (Wed.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Courtney Livesay
03/19/2020 (Thu.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Megan Bauer
03/21/2020 (Sat.) Cabot  8:45am - 11:15am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
David Laffoon
Kristine Ke
11:15am - 1:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Shannon Manista
03/24/2020 (Tue.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tricia Fitzgerald
5:45pm - 9:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
03/28/2020 (Sat.) Cabot  8:45am - 11:15am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  8:45am - 11:45am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Aileen Franzi
Shannon Manista
Cabot  11:15am - 1:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  11:45am - 2:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kellie Buckley
2:45pm - 6:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
03/31/2020 (Tue.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jonathan Neubauer
04/01/2020 (Wed.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amanda Berner
AAA Reds
04/02/2020 (Thu.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
04/04/2020 (Sat.) Cabot  8:45am - 11:15am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  8:45am - 11:45am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
Cabot  11:15am - 1:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  11:45am - 2:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
2:45pm - 6:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
04/16/2020 (Thu.) LHCC  5:45pm - 9:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
04/18/2020 (Sat.) Cabot  8:45am - 11:15am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  8:45am - 11:45am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Robin Gerrard
Lindsey Stevens
Cabot  11:15am - 1:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  11:45am - 2:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
2:45pm - 6:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
04/25/2020 (Sat.) Cabot  8:45am - 11:15am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Carrido
Lindsay Millers
LHCC  8:45am - 11:45am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
Cabot  11:15am - 1:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Hilde Kraiss
Michelle Roundy
LHCC  11:45am - 2:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
2:45pm - 6:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.) LHCC  5:45pm - 9:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
05/02/2020 (Sat.) Cabot  8:45am - 11:15am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Heather Fast Fast
Brittany Cabral
LHCC  8:45am - 11:45am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
Cabot  11:15am - 1:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Hilde Kraiss
LHCC  11:45am - 2:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
2:45pm - 6:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
05/05/2020 (Tue.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
05/06/2020 (Wed.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
05/09/2020 (Sat.) Cabot  8:45am - 11:15am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Leanne Larson
LHCC  8:45am - 11:45am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
Cabot  11:15am - 1:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  11:45am - 2:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Suzanne Wilhelm
2:45pm - 5:45pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
05/12/2020 (Tue.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
05/13/2020 (Wed.) LHCC  5:15pm - 8:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
05/16/2020 (Sat.) Cabot  8:45am - 11:15am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  8:45am - 11:45am  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
Cabot  11:15am - 1:30pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
LHCC  11:45am - 3:00pm  

Shack Shift Volunteer (2)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info