Spiritual Care Guild

Tea For The Soul Cookies

Please help keep Tea for The Soul cart stocked with homemade cookies.  The doctors, nurses, administrative staff and chaplains at Children's Hospital Los Angeles truly benefit from the calming and soothing ritual that Tea for The Soul provides.

The Spiritual Care Guild is committed to deliver 6 dozen cookies to the Spiritual Care Department every Tuesday.   Please pack them in disposable containers and if you can also bring caffeinated fruit tea it'll be greatly appreciated.  When you arrived to CHLA, call the Spiritual Care Department at (323)361-2482 and someone will meet you at the lobby.

If you are unable to bake or deliver cookies, please consider donating VONS gift cards in any amount to the Spiritual Care Department. You can mail them to Kathy Osegueda, 1880 S Los Robles Ave. San Marino, CA 91108

Thanks for contributing to this special ministry of Spiritual Care Guild.

Location: CHLA

Created by:   Kathy Osegueda
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PDT) Available Slot
05/14/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kerry Lovelock

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kerry Lovelock
05/21/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kathy Osegueda

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kathy Osegueda
05/28/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Sara Larson

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Sara Larson
06/04/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
06/11/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kathy Osegueda

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kathy Osegueda
06/18/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Sara Larson

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Sara Larson
06/25/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kerry Lovelock

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kerry Lovelock
07/02/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Lorraine Leyva

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Lorraine Leyva
07/09/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kathy Osegueda

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kathy Osegueda
07/16/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Sara Larson

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Sara Larson
07/23/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Lorraine Leyva

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Lorraine Leyva
07/30/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
08/06/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
08/13/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
08/20/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Sara Larson

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Sara Larson
08/27/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Heather Dinger

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Heather Dinger
09/03/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Heather Dinger

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Heather Dinger
09/10/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kathy Osegueda

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Kathy Osegueda
09/17/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Sara Larson

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Sara Larson
09/24/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Lorraine Leyva

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
Lorraine Leyva
10/01/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.)

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 

6 dozen cookies

Please provide any type of tea

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service