Hope Ridge UMC

Celebrations 2022

In place of altar flowers this year- Join the "Celebrations 2022!" with virtual flowers!  Each week Hope Ridge offers you a chance to celebrate-- the life of a loved one, a birthday, an anniversary, or other special moments in your life-- with a gift to the church.  Sign-up via the SignUp Genius link, and your celebration will be included in the weekly eUpdate to be shared with others.

We are inviting you to honor or remember someone or a special occasion with a gift to the ministry of Hope Ridge-with a donation to  the fund of your choosing.  Here are a few suggested funds:

  • Parking lot upgrades/repairs
  • Media Upgrades 
  • Permanent Endowment 
  • Music Ministry
  • Principal Paydown 

Donations may be made by check mailed to Hope Ridge UMC, 9870 Johnnycake Ridge Rd, Mentor, OH 44060 OR online at hoperidge.com/donate. Please make your donation by your celebration date to have your celebration and virutal flowers appear in the Saturday weekly eUpdate. There is no limit how many may sign up each week.

Please review the dates below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Hope Ridge Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
07/09/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jim Davies
In loving celebration what would have been our 50th wedding anniversary July 8.
07/16/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Gene Laubach
Gene and Joyce Laubach
07/23/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
07/30/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
08/06/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
08/13/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
08/20/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
08/27/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
sharon chamberlain
in Celebration of Sharon & Jamie Chamberlains 43rd anniversary
09/03/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
09/10/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
09/17/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
09/24/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Gary & Kathie Hines
Gary and Kathie Hines in honor of their 20th wedding anniversary.
10/01/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
10/08/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
10/15/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
10/22/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
10/29/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
11/05/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
11/12/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Diana Trubiani
In remembrance of William Chen and Val Trubiani.
11/19/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
11/26/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
12/03/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
12/10/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
12/17/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
12/24/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
12/31/2022 (Sat.)  

Donor Name(s) (4)

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |