WHS Career Services

2018-2019 College Visit Sign up

You must sign up in advance to attend a college visit.  Please use this form to complete your registration.  Once you have completed your registration, you are responsible for picking up a pass in student services before the day of the visit.

Created by:   Sarah Joyner
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/11/2018 (Tue.) Media Center  9:30am  

East Carolina University (11)

 
Already filled
09/13/2018 (Thu.) Media Center  8:00am  

Virginia Tech (8)

 
Already filled
10:00am  

Xavier University

 
09/14/2018 (Fri.) Media Center  10:00am  

University of Maryland Baltimore County

 
Already filled
09/21/2018 (Fri.) Media Center  10:00am  

Louisburg College

 
Already filled
09/24/2018 (Mon.) Media Center  1:00pm  

University of Alabama (7)

 
Already filled
09/25/2018 (Tue.) Media Center  9:30am  

University of South Carolina (15)

 
Already filled
1:00pm  

High Point University (4)

 
Already filled
10/03/2018 (Wed.) Media Center  8:30am  

University of Delaware

 
10/04/2018 (Thu.) Media Center  10:00am  

UNC Charlotte (14)

 
Already filled
10/05/2018 (Fri.) Media Center  10:00am  

Virginia Tech (8)

 
10/08/2018 (Mon.) Media Center  9:45am  

UNC - Chapel Hill (9)

 
Already filled
10/09/2018 (Tue.) Media Center  10:00am  

University of Alabama at Huntsville

 
Already filled
10/11/2018 (Thu.) Media Center  8:30am  

Duke University (5)

 
Already filled
10/12/2018 (Fri.) Media Center  8:30am  

Appalachian State University (3)

 
Already filled
10/15/2018 (Mon.) Media Center  10:00am  

Savannah College of Art & Design

 
10/16/2018 (Tue.) Media Center  10:00am  

Savannah College of Art & Design

 
Already filled
10/17/2018 (Wed.) Media Center  1:00pm  

Clemson University (4)

 
Already filled
10/18/2018 (Thu.) Media Center  10:00am  

NCSU Army ROTC

 
10/19/2018 (Fri.) Media Center  8:30am  

Queens University (2)

 
Already filled
10/25/2018 (Thu.) Media Center  10:00am  

Salem College

 
10/29/2018 (Mon.) Media Center  10:00am  

Elon College (5)

 
Already filled
10/30/2018 (Tue.) Media Center  1:00pm  

Wofford College

 
11/06/2018 (Tue.) Media Center  1:00pm  

Georgia Southern University

 
Already filled
11/15/2018 (Thu.) Commons  8:00am  

UNC Wilmington (6)

 
Already filled
11/19/2018 (Mon.) Media Center  1:00pm  

US Naval Academy

 
Already filled
12/17/2018 (Mon.) Media Center  9:30am  

Meredith College (2)

 
Already filled
03/18/2019 (Mon.) Media Center  10:00am  

UNC- Pembroke

 
1:00pm  

University of Alabama at Huntsville

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) Media Center  10:00am  

Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home