Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Team 4557 2019

Team 4557 2019-2020 Dinners

 

Xavier FRC4557 2018

Robotics 2018 Fall Pre-Season

Thank you for being part of Xavier Robotics Team 4557.  During the Fall Season, our team meets Tuesdays and Thursdays and the students all appreciate a meal before the meeting.  By providing this meal, we allow our students to remain safely at school and not have to leave campus to get food.  Please plan to have the food at Xavier between 5:45 and 6:00. 

Alternatively, you may make a cash contribution and one of the mentors will handle dinner for you.  Please sign up for at least FOUR meal slots. You will be prompted to add your dinner menu to the "Comments".  You can skip this when you sign up and fill in at a later date if desired.  This post will help everyone best plan other meals, etc...

Attendance at the meetings is approximately 20-25 students and mentors.  NOTE: we do have a couple of vegetarians, please provide vegetarian portions whenever possible.

We deeply appreciate your time, effort and expense of providing these meals.  Some suggestions include: pizza, cold-cut platter, meatball & hoagie rolls, Chicken (anything chicken!), chili, stew... use your imagination... fresh fruit and salad (and cookies!) are always welcome.  We will provide guidance on how much food to provide once we have a good team roster.

We do have a full-size refrigerator and freezer.  Please feel free to send food/meals to hold in the fridge.

If you are able to donate any other snacks, these are also welcome: granola bars, portable snacks, fruit, etc...  Plus bottle water, soda and single-serving beverages are consumed widely.  Simply bring these to any meeting.  Please do not bring 2-liter bottle and cups - there is too great a risk of a mess.

Please contact Shanon Kief (860) 729-0863 or myself if you have any questions.

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!

Donald Guzauckas P'16, P'18

203-410-4273  |  [email protected]

Created by:   Suzanne Thompson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/24/2019 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Sue Thompson
09/26/2019 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jennifer Beaudoin
I will bring subway sandwiches and lemonade
10/01/2019 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Sue Thompson
10/03/2019 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Antonieta Abarientos
10/08/2019 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jen Pesce
10/10/2019 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jill Cusano
TBD
10/15/2019 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Sue Thompson
10/17/2019 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jennifer Beaudoin
Pizza, and Salad. Ice cream bars
10/22/2019 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Larisa Zueva
TBA
10/24/2019 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Antonieta Abarientos
10/29/2019 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Sue Thompson
10/31/2019 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jill Cusano
TBD
11/07/2019 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Rina Ayepah
11/13/2019 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Denise Schneider
TBD
11/19/2019 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jen Pesce
11/21/2019 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jennifer Beaudoin
TBD
11/26/2019 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Sue Thompson
11/28/2019 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
THANKSGIVING
you need to eat with your family
12/03/2019 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jill Cusano
TBD
12/05/2019 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jen Pesce
12/12/2019 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jennifer Beaudoin
Pizza, drinks
01/06/2020 (Mon.) Xavier Room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Greg Sullivan
Pizza
01/07/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Alicia Burno
01/08/2020 (Wed.) Xavier Room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Guadalupe Gonzalez
01/09/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Carmela Godburn
TBD
01/11/2020 (Sat.)   12:00pm  

Dinner

 
Antonieta Abarientos
Baked lemon pepper chicken, Roasted potatoes, salad,rice,water
01/13/2020 (Mon.) Xavier Room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Lisa DiPiro
Don’t know yet
01/14/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jill Cusano
TBD
01/15/2020 (Wed.) Xavier Room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Raj Kurup
Pizza and drinks
01/16/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Raj Kurup
Pizza and drinks
01/18/2020 (Sat.)   12:00pm  

Dinner

 
No Lunch Today
No lunch provided
01/21/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Cathy Thiel
Baked ziti, Mac and cheese
01/22/2020 (Wed.) Xavier Room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Greg Sullivan
pizza
01/23/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Tammy Zawisa
TBD
01/25/2020 (Sat.)   12:00pm  

Dinner

 
No Lunch Today
No lunch provided
01/27/2020 (Mon.) Xavier Room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Lisa DiPiro
TBD
01/28/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Joe Widman
Baked Ziti,Salad
01/29/2020 (Wed.) Xavier Room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Rina Ayepah
TBD
01/30/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Joe Widman
Pizza
02/01/2020 (Sat.)   12:00pm  

Dinner

 
No Lunch Today
No lunch provided since kids work part days
02/03/2020 (Mon.) Xavier Room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Barbra O'Connor
tbd
02/04/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Lisa Stevens
TBD
02/05/2020 (Wed.) Xavier Room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Antonieta Abarientos
02/06/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Cathy Thiel
Chili, buffalo chicken sandwiches, Mac and cheese fruit dessert
02/08/2020 (Sat.)   12:00pm  

Dinner

 
No Lunch Today
No lunch today since kids work part days and many will be at FTC competition
02/10/2020 (Mon.) Xavier Room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Lisa Dipiro
Tbd
02/11/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Cathy Thiel
Sandwiches cookies drinks
02/12/2020 (Wed.) Xavier Room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Nick Mainetti
chicken burritos/cupcakes
02/13/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Cathy Thiel
Pizza veggies dessert
02/15/2020 (Sat.)   12:00pm  

Dinner

 
02/17/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
02/18/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Rina Ayepah
TBD
02/19/2020 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
02/20/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Greg Sullivan
A whole mess of Taco Bell
02/24/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Suzanne Thompson
Mrs. Thompson made arrangements
02/25/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Lisa Stevens
TBD
02/26/2020 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Suzanne Thompson
Mrs. Thompson made arrangements
02/27/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Tammy Zawisa
TBD
03/02/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Sylvia Lynch
03/03/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Lisa Stevens
TBD
03/04/2020 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Antonieta Abarientos
03/05/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Carmela Godburn
Breakfast for dinner - french toast, bacon, links, muffins, cereal
03/09/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Cathy Thiel
Hot dogs, chips and salad
03/10/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Nick Mainetti
mac and cheese/veggie/dessert
03/11/2020 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Kathryn Bassett
Pizza
03/12/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Barbra O'Connor
tbs
03/16/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Alicia Burno
TBD
03/17/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Ramesh Yalamanchi
03/18/2020 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Cathy Thiel
TBD
03/19/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Raj Kurup
Chicken Parm; Pesto Tortellini
03/23/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Raj Kurup
Pizza
03/24/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Raj Kurup
Meatball; Vodka Penne
03/25/2020 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Carolyn Rinaldi
TBD
03/26/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jeff and Kim Math
TBD
03/30/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Alicia Burno
TBD
03/31/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Nick Mainetti
breakfast for dinner/fruit
04/01/2020 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Carolyn Rinaldi
TBD
04/02/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Jeff and Kim Math
TBD
04/06/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Ramesh Yalamanchi
04/08/2020 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
04/09/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
04/13/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.) Xaviers room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
04/16/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Nick Mainetti
meatball grinders
04/20/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Ramesh Yalamanchi
04/22/2020 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
04/23/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
04/27/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Nick Mainetti
cheesy broccoli chicken & rice
04/29/2020 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Tammy Zawisa
TBD
05/04/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/05/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Ramesh Yalamanchi
05/06/2020 (Wed.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/07/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/11/2020 (Mon.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/12/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Nick Mainetti
shepherd's pie
05/13/2020 (Wed.) Xaviers room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/14/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/18/2020 (Mon.) Xaviers room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/19/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/20/2020 (Wed.) Xaviers room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/21/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/25/2020 (Mon.) Xaviers room 104  5:45am  

Dinner

 
5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/26/2020 (Tue.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Nick Mainetti
hot dogs & beans/veggie/dessert
05/27/2020 (Wed.) Xaviers room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
05/28/2020 (Thu.) Xavier room 104  5:45pm  

Dinner

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info