Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Redeemer Congregation

Readers - Spring 2020

Sign up to read the Bible during one of our weekly worship services!

Created by:   Laura McDonald
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
03/01/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Sharon Tylenda
03/02/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
Max Falk
10:30am  

Reader

 
03/09/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
Michelle Gallo
Xander Gallo
10:30am  

Reader

 
Grace Kamm
03/16/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
Kristen Rolf
10:30am  

Reader

 
Kristen Rolf
03/23/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
Year 3 Confirmands
10:30am  

Reader

 
Year 3 Confirmands
03/30/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
04/06/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Sharon Tylenda
04/13/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
Sarah Goodwin
10:30am  

Reader

 
04/20/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
04/27/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Sharon Tylenda
05/04/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
05/11/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
David Mammel
05/18/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
05/25/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

Reader

 
9:00am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
06/01/2020 (Mon.) 7:30pm  

Reader

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info