Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Yard Duty Volunteers

Lunch & Noon Recess Helpers

Hello and thank you for being a valued Golden View volunteer. With your help students can play happily and safely during their lunch break.  Please review the date options  and sign up as often (or as little) as your schedule allows.  Students are always excited to see moms and dads on the playground. 

For a training slide presentation about playground supervision, click on this link: 

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1lhbLOBzhwCX1d9DG0wF1_uqEVG1t3r_rgCaAM5nItt4/edit?usp=sharing

We appreciate your kind assistance!

 

Created by:   Terri Sutak
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PST) Available Slot
01/28/2020 (Tue.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:15am - 12:10pm  

Helper (3)

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
01/31/2020 (Fri.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/03/2020 (Mon.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/05/2020 (Wed.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:15am - 12:10pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/07/2020 (Fri.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/10/2020 (Mon.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/11/2020 (Tue.)   11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:15am - 12:10pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.)   11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/14/2020 (Fri.)   11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/17/2020 (Mon.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/18/2020 (Tue.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/19/2020 (Wed.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:15am - 12:10pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/20/2020 (Thu.)   11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/21/2020 (Fri.)   11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
Playground & Lunchroom  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/24/2020 (Mon.)   11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/25/2020 (Tue.)   11:36am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.) Playground & Lunchroom  11:15am - 12:10pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.)   11:03am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.)   11:03am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/02/2020 (Mon.) Playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/03/2020 (Tue.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.) playground  11:15am - 12:10pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/05/2020 (Thu.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/06/2020 (Fri.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/09/2020 (Mon.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.)   11:15am - 12:10pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/12/2020 (Thu.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/13/2020 (Fri.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/16/2020 (Mon.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/17/2020 (Tue.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/23/2020 (Mon.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/24/2020 (Tue.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.) playground  11:15am - 12:10pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/26/2020 (Thu.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/27/2020 (Fri.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/30/2020 (Mon.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
03/31/2020 (Tue.) playground  11:35am - 12:50pm  

Helper (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info