Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Patricks

Souper Priest Initiative

Many of you have asked, "Is there anything we can do to assist Fr. Jeff with his busy schedule?"

In response to this, The Knights of Columbus, and the Fishermen have received permission from him to start the Souper Priest initiative:

Beginning in June, we can provide our Super Priest a pot of soup every Monday.  

Details:

Any Hearty Soup -in a non-returnable/disposable container with approx. 6 servings.

 Bread or crackers are optional, but please no casseroles, salads, desserts or gift cards per Fr. Shooner's request.

Soup is to be delivered to the church and put in refrigerator located behind the office, anytime during business hours on Mondays only between 7:30 am and 5:00 pm.

(His only dietary restriction is no shredded coconut)

Otherwise, any soup, stew or chili is fine, but please note what others are providing to minimize repeats. 

Thanks for your participation and generosity in this initiative and providing Fr. Shooner with a nourishing and healthy soup that he can enjoy all week!

 

Created by:   John McCarthy
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
03/23/2020
(Mon. 8:00am - 5:00pm)
St. Patrick's 

Soup

 
Samantha Brekke
Beef Chili with Corn Bread
03/30/2020
(Mon. 8:00am - 5:00pm)
St. Patrick's 

Soup

 
Tim Mock
Turkey Noodle
04/06/2020
(Mon. 8:00am - 5:00pm)
St. Patrick's 

Soup

 
Samantha Brekke
Pasta e Fagioli
04/13/2020
(Mon. 8:00am - 5:00pm)
St. Patrick's 

Soup

 
David and Tracey Metzger
Chicken Tortilla
04/20/2020
(Mon. 8:00am - 5:00pm)
St. Patrick's 

Soup

 
John McCarthy
Creamy Mushroom
04/27/2020
(Mon. 8:00am - 5:00pm)
St. Patrick's 

Soup

 
Tim Mock
Chicken Rice
05/04/2020
(Mon. 8:00am - 5:00pm)
St. Patrick's 

Soup

 
Bob Lescinski
BeAn soup
05/11/2020
(Mon. 8:00am - 5:00pm)
St. Patrick's 

Soup

 
Malloy Gates
Italian Wedding Soup
05/18/2020
(Mon. 8:00am - 5:00pm)
St. Patrick's 

Soup

 
Steve England
Potato Bacon
05/25/2020
(Mon. 8:00am - 5:00pm)
St. Patrick's 

Soup

 
Bryan & Lourdes Sunderland
Caldo Gallego (Cuban white bean soup)
06/01/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Robertr Lescinski
Black Bean Soup
06/08/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Bill Leffew
Navy Bean & Ham
06/15/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Elaine And Bernie Boone
Chili
06/22/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Robert Lescinski
Split pea
06/29/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Tim Mock
Chicken Noodle
07/06/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Joe Gates
Chicken Tortilla Soup
07/13/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Paul Tadatada
Baked potato soup
07/20/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Kenny Riggs
Vegetable Beef soup
07/27/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Vincent Birk
Taco Soup
08/03/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Bob Lescinski
Split pea
08/10/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
08/17/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Denise Burd
Corn chowder
08/24/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Bernie & Elaine Boone
Chicken vegetable
08/31/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
09/07/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
09/14/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
09/21/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
09/28/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
10/05/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
10/12/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
10/19/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
10/26/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
11/02/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
11/09/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
11/16/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
11/23/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
11/30/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
12/07/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
12/14/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
12/21/2020 (Mon.)  

Soup

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info