Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Blessing Box

Blessing Box

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Trinity UMC Oxmoor has opened up a Blessing Box (also known as a Little Free Pantry). The Blessing Box is located on Seminole Drive near the upper sidewalk and entry to the church building. We hope that this Box is a place where people can “take what they need, and give what they can”.  Non-perishable food items and toiletry donations (no razors) are welcomed.  If donating sugar, please enclose the bag of sugar in a ziplock bag. Rice and beans also need to be placed in a ziplock bag so that they are double bagged.  The thin plastic on these items tends to rip.  Please put the date on the bottom of your items with a permanent marker when donating and then simply place them inside the box for others.

Volunteers are needed to donate items, place them inside the Box, and make sure the inside of the Box is orderly when donating them.  Please follow CDC and State Guidelines for the Safety of yourself and others during the Pandemic.   Thank you for you helping!  If you have any questions, please contact me and if you have time to take a picture and send it to me before you leave, that would be awesome!    

Connie McCallum    [email protected]     404-218-5614

Created by:   Trinity UMC
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
02/18/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Jacken Stubblefield
02/22/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Cherokee Wooley
02/25/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Kelly Thompson
03/02/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Alesia B. Windham
03/05/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Julie Herring
03/09/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Kelly Thompson
03/12/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Alicia Cook
03/15/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Tempie Brunson
03/17/2021 (Wed.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Alicia Cook
03/22/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Heather Gordon
03/25/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Lara Keith
Lara Keith
03/29/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Stacey Turner
04/01/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Donna Burgess
04/05/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Louise Walsky
04/08/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Cel Bailey
04/13/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Louise Westbrook
04/16/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Tempie Brunson
04/20/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Kelly Thompson
04/23/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Mary Lynn Warren
04/27/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Allison Davis
04/30/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Tempie Brunson
05/04/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Kelly Thompson
05/07/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Amy Broeseker
05/11/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Amy Broeseker
05/14/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Amy Broeseker
05/17/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Allison Davis
05/20/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Kelly Thompson
05/24/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Alesia B. Windham
05/27/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Dana Acharya
06/02/2021 (Wed.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Kelly Thompson
06/07/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Peggy Striplin
06/10/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Louise Westbrook
06/14/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Kelly Thompson
06/17/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Tempie Brunson
06/22/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
06/25/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
06/28/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Kelly Thompson
06/30/2021 (Wed.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Tempie Brunson
07/06/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
07/09/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
07/13/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
07/16/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Tempie Brunson
07/19/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
07/22/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
07/26/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Tempie Brunson
07/29/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
08/02/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
08/04/2021 (Wed.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
08/09/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Tempie Brunson
08/12/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
08/16/2021 (Mon.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
08/19/2021 (Thu.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
08/24/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
08/27/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
08/31/2021 (Tue.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Tempie Brunson
09/03/2021 (Fri.)

Need volunteer to check and stock the Blessing Box with non-perishable food and small toiletry items

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |