Magruder PTSA

Student Store Volunteer 2018-2019

Hello Magruder Mustangs,

Sign-up to help with the Student Store.  It's only open on Tuesdays before school and during snack time.  The kids enjoy buying school supplies and it's a way for them to buy them for a decent price.

On Student-of-the-month day, the student store will be closed before school starts but it will be open during snack time which is different than what will be listed here.  We don't know when they will be, so you'll get an email when it is changed.

Thank you for all your help.

Amy

Location: Room 26

Created by:   Amy Caponpon
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PST) Available Slot
10/16/2018 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/23/2018 (Tue.) 11:10am - 11:30am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/30/2018 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/13/2018 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/20/2018 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/27/2018 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/11/2018 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
12/18/2018 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
01/08/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
02/12/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
02/19/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Fran Fulton
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
03/26/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
04/16/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
05/21/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 
05/28/2019 (Tue.) 8:50am - 9:20am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10:50am - 11:10am  

Volunteer (2)

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home