Salem Arts Association

2020 Salem Arts Association Gallery

Members please sign up for a day and time to staff the gallery. We need our members to help by participating in our gallery and assisting with sales and visitor questions.


Shifts are 3 hours at the Artisan Shop and Gallery.  
Please choose a shift that you know you can commit to for the entire 3 hour slot.

  • Hours are Saturday and Sunday 12-5 pm
  • First shift 12-3 (2 people)
  • Second Shift 2-5 (2 people)

Parking is available on Derby Street, Essex Street, and nearbby South Harbor Garage. Note that all local side streets are resident parkign only. 

Exhibition Receptions generally need 4 people to help set up and clean up. 


If you have any issues starting out with the signup, please refer to this FAQ first: 
www.signupgenius.com/pdfs/signing-up-is-easy.pdf


If you are still having trouble please feel free to email [email protected]

Created by:   Salem Arts Association Gallery Sign-Ups
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
02/29/2020
(Sat. 12:00pm - 4:00pm)
Salem Arts Gallery 159 Derby St, Salem MA 01970 

Prep & Paint new gallery (8)

Paint, Carpentry, Cleaning, Etc.

 
5 of 8 slots filled
Maris Prost
Peggy MacNeil
Ruth Schey
Carolyn Austin
patricia burson
03/01/2020
(Sun. 12:00pm - 4:00pm)
Salem Arts Gallery 159 Derby St, Salem MA 01970 

Prep & Paint new gallery (8)

Paint, Carpentry, Cleaning, Etc.

 
1 of 8 slots filled
Nancy Barnes
04/03/2020
(Fri. 4:00pm - 7:00pm)
Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

Exhibit Reception Open (2)

Help set up Reception. Staff shop during reception.

 
All slots filled
Maris Prost
Peggy MacNeil

Exhibit Reception Close (2)

Help clean up after reception. Staff shop during reception.

 
04/04/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 
All slots filled
Peggy MacNeil
Sheila Billings

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
04/11/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Stanley Slysz

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
04/18/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michael Saporito
04/19/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maris Prost
04/25/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
maris prost

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
05/02/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
05/09/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
05/16/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
05/23/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
05/25/2020 (Mon.) Salem Arts Association, 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
05/30/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
maris prost

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
maris prost
05/31/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sheila Billings

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michael Saporito
06/06/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
06/13/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
06/20/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
06/27/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
maris prost

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
maris prost
06/28/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
07/04/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
07/11/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
07/18/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
07/25/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
maris prost

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
1 of 2 slots filled
maris prost
07/26/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
08/01/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
08/08/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
08/15/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
08/22/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
09/07/2020 (Mon.) Salem Arts Association, 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
09/12/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
09/19/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
10/03/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
11/07/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
11/14/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
11/21/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
11/28/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
12/05/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
12/12/2020 (Sat.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.) Salem Arts Association 159 Derby Street, Salem MA 01970 

First Shift (2)

Open Gallery

 

Second Shift (2)

Close Gallery

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info