Suwanee Whole Life Co-op Market

Volunteer Schedule

Welcome to Suwanee Whole Life Co-op's volunteer sign up!  We need volunteers during co-op pick up on Wednesdays at our location at 1300 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Suite 1104, Suwanee 30024 (Lower Level, Plaza at Suwanee Station, Cultured Traditions building)

Duties include assisting members during pick up and explaining to new members the pick up process.  No packing is involved.

Our co-op cannot run without volunteers and we thank you for serving!

Many Thanks!

 

Location: 1300 Peachtree Ind. Blvd, Suite 1104, Suwanee 30024

Created by:   Nora Lea
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
07/25/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
Karen Thain
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
Maya Buxton
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
Chuck Wilkinson
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
Eva (Duluth Cottage Kitchen)
08/01/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
Kristen Jones
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
Michele Taylor
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
Chuck Wilkinson
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
08/08/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
Michele Taylor
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
08/15/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
Diana Gilles
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
08/22/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
08/29/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
Diana Gilles
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
09/05/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
09/12/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
09/19/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
09/26/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
10/03/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
10/10/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
10/17/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
10/24/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
10/31/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
11/07/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
11/14/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
11/21/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
11/28/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
12/05/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
12/12/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
12/19/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
12/26/2018 (Wed.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer 1

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home