First Church Cambridge

First Church Shelter Dinners

THANK YOU for helping out the First Church Shelter during these uncertain times. As you may know already, we are looking for simple trays of food that feed our 14 guests and up to 2 staff members each night. Ideal meals would be casseroles, lasagnas, shepherd's pie, chili, etc. Basically food with uncomplicated heating instructions that can be frozen if necessary.

The best time to drop the food off is between 2-4pm any day of the week. The Church and the Shelter are now locked during the day, so please go to the very back entrance, past the rear driveway on the Mason Street side. By the brown doors is a doorbell / squawk box you can ring and someone will come and pick up the food. If for any reason there is no answer, you can leave it on the bench and someone will come and grab it. Email Brian Funck with questions: [email protected]

Created by:   Brian Funck
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
01/09/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Alex B
01/12/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
01/13/2021 (Wed.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
01/15/2021 (Fri.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
lindsay odonovan
01/16/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Caryn Crasnick-Maloney
01/19/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
01/21/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
01/22/2021 (Fri.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
lindsay odonovan
01/23/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Marian Swain
01/26/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
01/28/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
01/29/2021 (Fri.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
lindsay odonovan
01/30/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Katie Robertson
02/01/2021 (Mon.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Meredith Quinn
02/02/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
02/03/2021 (Wed.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Lucia Millen
02/04/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
02/05/2021 (Fri.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
lindsay odonovan
02/06/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Perry Cai
02/08/2021 (Mon.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Ruth G Erickson Erickson
02/09/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
02/10/2021 (Wed.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
02/12/2021 (Fri.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
lindsay odonovan
02/13/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Abigail Jarcho
02/15/2021 (Mon.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Ruth G Erickson Erickson
02/16/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
02/17/2021 (Wed.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
02/19/2021 (Fri.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
lindsay odonovan
02/20/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Abigail Jarcho
02/22/2021 (Mon.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Ruth G Erickson Erickson
02/23/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
02/25/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
02/26/2021 (Fri.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
lindsay odonovan
02/27/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Abigail Jarcho
03/01/2021 (Mon.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Ruth G Erickson Erickson
03/02/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
03/04/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Amy Nsdel
03/05/2021 (Fri.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
lindsay odonovan
03/06/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
03/08/2021 (Mon.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Ruth G Erickson Erickson
03/09/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
03/11/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
03/12/2021 (Fri.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
lindsay odonovan
03/13/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
03/15/2021 (Mon.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Ruth G Erickson Erickson
03/16/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
03/18/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
03/19/2021 (Fri.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
lindsay odonovan
03/20/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
03/22/2021 (Mon.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Ruth G Erickson Erickson
03/23/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
03/25/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
03/26/2021 (Fri.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
lindsay odonovan
03/27/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
03/29/2021 (Mon.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Ruth G Erickson Erickson
03/30/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Linda Miller
04/01/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
04/03/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
04/06/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
04/08/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
04/10/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
04/13/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
04/15/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
04/17/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
04/20/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
04/22/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
04/24/2021 (Sat.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
04/27/2021 (Tue.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
04/29/2021 (Thu.)  

Dinner for 16 People

Please note if your meal feeds fewer than 16. We'll still take it!

 
Kristy Alster
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |