Our Lady Queen of Heaven Catholic Church

Lenten Mission - Wednesday Night

This SignUp is for registered OLQH parishioners only.

**Reservation is for 1 person each.

**Use a different email for each person.

(If you are not a registered parishioner, you must call the church office each day of the Mission to see if tickets are available.)

  1. You must sign up for each night you will attend. This is for WEDNESDAY only.
  2. You must pick up your tickets at the church office, 617 W. Claude St.
  3. Tickets can be picked up beginning Wednesday, February 24. 


Created by:   Felicia Borel
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Inside of the Church (223)

Every other pew available - with social distancing

All slots filled
Renee Reina
Marcie Sharpe
Jeanne McGlathery
Craig Courville
Dawn Courville
Bob Dabelow
Kay Vaughan
Tess Cormier
Ben Sharpe
Phillip Abshire
Cassie Price
Mindy + Kevin Abshire
Arleen Cutrera
Daniel Reyes
Bill Cutrera
MaryEllen Ocarroll
Linda Breaux
Jacob Courville
Peter OCarroll
Mary Johnson
Jimmy Oquain
Sue Zimmermann
Matthew McGlathery
David Courville
Brittney Duhon
Nicole Posch
Darrell Oquain
Pete O'Carroll III
Bradnon Duhon
Paul Zimmermann
Kerri Courville
Brad Posch
Milo Nickel
Karleigh Courville
Jade Walker
Kathy Thibodeaux
Gerald Bushnell
Lee Thibodeaux
June Douget
Erin Nickel
Gretchen Jester
Mark Jester
Mary Anne + Nancy Holmes
Frank Wood
Frank, Renee, & Frankie Wood
Ellie Nickel
Savannah Stevens
Jamie Bell
Anna Doucet
BernaDean Johnson
Drusilla Lannin
Maggie Nickel
Patsy and Steve Beverung
Joe Newby
Anne Newby
Allison Oquain
Norma Hebert
Sherry Richey
Sherril Bushnell
Damon Cormier
Gwen Fontenot
Deborah Faul
Kirby Fontenot
keith faul
ruth Daley
Elaine Trahan
Kathleen Bollman
Cleve Trahan
Frances Davis
Bruce Laborde
Bruce Laborde, Rita Laborde, Patrick Laborde
Karla Guzzino
James LeBert
Dan Breaux
Rita Laborde
Julien Le Bleu
Tricia Rapp
Derrick Robideaux
Derrick and Bridget
beverly castillo
Linda Stewart
James Stewart
Terry LeBert
Damon Rapp
Charles Thibodeaux
Linda Lebleu
Donna Mier
Kathryn Trahan
Greg Hebert
Kelly Davis
Jessica Smith
Tommy Vizena
Dwayne Smith
John Lafleur
Kim Duplechian
David Duplechian
Genne Queenan
Tyson Queenan
Jack Wheeler
Brandy Wheeler
Pam Thibodeaux
Marcus Tanner
Shelva Reed
Ryan Smith
Kurtis McGrath
Angela Schram
Karl Schram
Sandra McGrath
Carrie Dubois
Sharon Cutrera
Mike Cutrera
Connie Houssiere
David Houssiere
Brenda Wilkinson
Linda Husers
Joan Eddy
Denis Husers
Alex Bollman
Brooke Smith
Pam And Courtney Nolan
anne rush
Vickie Daigle
Paula Bruce
Louise Stelly
Mona Broussard
Irene McGee
Harlan McGee
Caretaker McGee
Mark Lannin
Lloyd Landry
Linda Landry
Marty Landry
Anna Reyes
Debbie Briley
Katharine Shamsie
Sally Mondella
Paula Michalko
Paul Michalko
Karen and Ken Chamberlain
Elaine Acord
Linda Stewart will pick up our tickets
Rob Acord
Linda Stewart will pick up our tickets
Carolyn Gauthreaux
Natalie McSpadden
Joel McSpadden
Stuart Landry
Blanche & Stuart Landry
Jeanne McSpadden
Bill & Belinda Phillips
Jordan McSpadden
Ira Belle Adrian
Sam Monticello
Leah Monticello
Kay Dougay
Grzelle Brunet
Sheila Kohler
Aaron Tanner
Benjamin Tanner
Collin Tanner
Ann Burton
Pam Nolan
Curry Burton
Amy Dougay
Grant Turton (son)
Bill Phillips
Catherine Ardoin
2 spots please
Jay LaFleur
Rosanna LaFleur
Karen Brown
2 tickets please
Jeanne Fontenot
Nicole Monk
Thad Monk
Michelle Cutrera
Mark Cutrera
Renee Williams
Renee Williams
Renee Williams
Keith Williams
Renee Williams
Carley Williams
Tracy LeMieux
Renee Williams
Brayden McShan
John Doumite
Charles guidry
Carrie Chaumont
Jerry Kingery
Linda Daigle
Chip lemieux
Peggy White
Shannon Barlow
John Tenney
Jan Tenney
Dianna Duhon
Dewey Duhon
Constance Darbonne
Vic Darbonne
Filmore Johnson
Bridget Kingery
Conner Kingery
Crosby Kingery
Rosario Hebert
Keith Hebert
Sara Hebert
Robert Babineaux
Ken Price
Sally Daigle
Emily Doumite
Noah Chaumont
Scarlett Chaumont
Matthew Chaumont
Alex Chaumont
Whitney Chaumont
Ken Chamberlain
Alison Fontenot
V. Mark Fontenot
Deacon Brian Kirk
Phillip Kirk
Theresa Witherwax
Stephanie Kirk
Randy Daigle
Trisha Mier
Chris Mier
Grant Turton
Bridget Robideaux
Bettina Duplechain
Ricky Guidry

Outside of the Church (100)

Chairs are set up in the Marian Courtyard and the Lake Street Courtyard

39 of 100 slots filled
Sara Wood
Marian Book
caretaker of Sara Wood
Nanette Babineaux
Kathryn Cooley
Adrian Stutes
Adrian will be in a wheelchair
Edye Shuff
Dianna Guillory
Monica Pesson
Kipp Ardoin
Jonathan Primeaux
Debbie Primeaux
Carol Camara
Gail Toothman
Emily Irwin
Hugh Irwin
Lilibeth Salutillo
Edwin Salutillo
Mimi Winterton
Don Sigur
Mary Hurst
Jean Terracina
Whitney Hanks
Brian Guillory
Kelli Guillory
Andrew Guillory
Madeleine Guillory
Perry Moreau
Margaret Zimmerman
Pat Ortego
Jody Suire
Robin Suire
Randall Jones
Bette Whitman
Scott Ihli
Katelyn Ihli
Myrtis Quinilty
Carol Comeaux
Gayle Zembower
Nancy Zembower
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |