Congregational Care

Sanctuary Flowers (2 arrangements)

God loves flowers!!  Contribute to our worship of God by providing two flower arrangements in honor or in memory of a loved one for Sunday services.   

After worship, if you wish, the flowers can be used in our Flower Ministry. Church members will divide them into smaller arrangements and deliver them, along with a caring card, to our members who cannot come to worship with us. There is a place to indicate your wishes on the form. 

Please use comment section to let us know what you would like printed in the bulletin.  Don't forget to let us know the names of who gave the flowers.

The florists below have access to the church to deliver on Saturday or Sunday (outside office hours). If you prefer to use another florist, they may contact the office M-F from 8-4, at 803-327-2006, for access.

 

Cindy's Flower Shop

Address: 1138 Cherry Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732

Phone(803) 327-6060

 

Jane's Creative Designs

Address: 1029 Oakland Ave, Rock Hill, SC 29732

Phone: (803) 327-5362

 

The Plant Peddler

Address: 261 N Anderson Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29730

Phone: (803) 366-4115

 

 

Created by:   Oakland Avenue Presbyterian Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
04/21/2019 (Sun.) Oakland Avenue Presbyterian Church, 421 Oakland Ave., Rock Hill, SC 29730 803-327-2006 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
Brenda Nicholson
Easter liilies
04/28/2019 (Sun.) Oakland Avenue Presbyterian Church, 421 Oakland Ave., Rock Hill, SC 29730 803-327-2006 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.) Oakland Avenue Presbyterian Church, 421 Oakland Ave., Rock Hill, SC 29730 803-327-2006 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) Oakland Avenue Presbyterian Church, 421 Oakland Ave., Rock Hill, SC 29730 803-327-2006 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.) Oakland Avenue Presbyterian Church, 421 Oakland Ave., Rock Hill, SC 29730 803-327-2006 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.) Oakland Avenue Presbyterian Church, 421 Oakland Ave., Rock Hill, SC 29730 803-327-2006 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
OAPC Poinsettias
12/08/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
OAPC Poinsettias
12/15/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
OAPC Poinsettias
12/22/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 
OAPC Poinsettias
12/29/2019 (Sun.) OAPC 

Sanctuary Flowers

2 arrangements for the sanctuary

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home