Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Wheatland Salem UMC Gardening

Watering Schedule

We appreciate your help keeping the flowers watered at the church this summer.

Responsibilities include watering:

2 Pots at door #1 (front entrance under the canopy)- take a watering can for these - no hose here

2 Pots at door #2 (North side of building between the preschool & church building) - Hose is there.

3 Pots at door #5 (South side of building) - hose is there.

10 flower boxes along parking lot

It takes about 45 minutes. Please sign up for a week at a time.  The key for the water spigots is attached to the hose reel on the South Side of the building by door #5.  If it is really rainy, you will just need to check on the pots near the doors to make sure they are getting water as well.  If it is really hot, you may need to water the boxes every day. 

If you have questions, please call Christal Ready at 815-405-7174 or email at [email protected]

Location: Wheatland Salem Church

Created by:   Christal Ready
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Christal Ready
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Kris Lindon
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Kris Lindon
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
carol Monson
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Christal Ready
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Nancy Proctor
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Jackie Murphy
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Trevor Litherland
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Melisa Turner
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Arlyn/Char Brower
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Nancy Proctor
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Kim Galewski
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Terri Edwards
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Trevor Litherland
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
La Donna French
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Carol Monson
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Entire Week

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service