Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Altar Flower Sponsorship - Minneapolis Campus

Altar Flower Sponsorship

Every week beautiful flowers grace the altar area of the Minneapolis campus Sanctuary. Sponsoring altar flowers is a way to glorify God and beautify the chancel area near the altar.

Sponsorship can be in honor of someone, in memory of some who has died, in celebration of milestone events (birthdays or anniversaries), or as thanksgiving for friends and family. Your dedication will appear in the Saturday email, Sunday announcement slides and Sunday bulletin for your chosen Sunday.

There are two arrangements available each Sunday. You can sponsor altar flowers at a cost of $40 per arrangement. 

Sign-up using this form. Click here to pay online for your sponsorship, or contact contact Chris Haugen ([email protected] or 612-312-3418) if you'd like to pay for your sponsorship with cash or check.

Created by:   Stephanie Smith
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Location Available Slot
05/23/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
05/30/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
06/06/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 
Brian Freed
In Memory of Nancy Garwick

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
06/13/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 
Brian Freed
In Memory of Hank Hendriksen

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
Gwenn Branstad
In honor of Paul and Donna Roe
06/20/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 
Melissa Nelson

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
Jeff and Roxanne Seidel
Jeff and Roxie's 40th
06/27/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 
Jeffrey Seidel
Jeff and Roxie Seidel's 40th Wedding Anniversary

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
Melissa Nelson
Melissa Nelson
07/04/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 
Susan Buffie

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
Jim Bratly
In Loving Memory of Kathy Bratly
07/25/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 
Carolyn Bliss
Remembering J S Bach, H Schutz and G F Handel

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
Carolyn Bliss
Remembering J S Bach, H Schutz and G F Handel on their commemoration day
08/01/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 
Kay Nelson
Betty Ann's B'day

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
Kay Nelson
Betty Ann's B'day
09/05/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
09/12/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
09/19/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
01/02/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
01/09/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
05/01/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.) Bethlehem Lutheran Church Twin Cities

Sponsorship Arrangement #1

 

Sponsorship Arrangement #2

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |