Ushers

2019 Usher Schedule

In the past, our office manager Debbie Bauerkemper created and mailed out a rotation of ushers for the upcoming year. We're trying something new! We're going to have all ushers choose for themselves the dates they would like to serve. Please sign up to usher for 10 or 11 Sundays in 2019. Before your Sunday of service, you will receive an email reminder from SignUp Genius.

Created by:   Orchard Ridge United Church of Christ
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/15/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jon Blanchard
Dorothy Peterson
09/22/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Carolyn Carlson
Joyce Binder
James Treichel
10/06/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Peter Fabian
Joyce Binder
Jarrett Gersten
10/13/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Judy Winkel
Phil Winkel
Jon Blanchard
10/20/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Larry Goss
Carol Prugh
Robert Prugh
10/27/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Carolyn Carlson
Dorothy Peterson
Jerry Nelson
11/03/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Peter Fabian
Joyce Binder
11/10/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Judy Winkel
Phil Winkel
Jon Blanchard
11/17/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Carolyn Carlson
James Treichel
Larry Goss
11/24/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Jarrett Gersten
Joyce Binder
Dorothy Peterson
12/01/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Peter Fabian
Dorothy Peterson
Jarrett Gersten
12/08/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Jon Blanchard
Larry Goss
Jerry Nelson
12/15/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Judy Winkel
Phil Winkel
James Treichel
12/22/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
All slots filled
Joyce Binder
Dorothy Peterson
Jerry Nelson
12/24/2019 (Tue.) Family Christmas Eve Service  3:30pm - 5:15pm  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 

3:30-5:15 pm (4)

 
Candlelight Christmas Eve Service  6:30pm - 8:15pm  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Peter Fabian
Jon Blanchard
12/29/2019 (Sun.) Orchard Ridge UCC  9:30am - 11:15am  

9:30-11:15 am (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Carol Prugh
Robert Prugh


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service