Speakers-ISOLSS2021

ISOLSS Speaker Recording of Presentation

  1. There will be an on-line & on-demand version of the conference available for those not able to attend in person. For this reason, the Conference will make every effort to record the presentations in advance. The speakers are asked to record an audio or video version of their presentations using the Conference platform on GoToMeeting. Please sign up for a time slot, and record the meeting. The conference will edit the recoding and make it available for conferees who are not able to attend using the limited access video chanel.
     
  2. Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up.
     
  3. Most time slots are for an hour.  However, your recording time should be 35-40 minutes, with the goal of finished product after being edited to be 35 minutes.|
     
  4. Please follow this link to join: https://www.gotomeet.me/isolss/speakers
     

Thank you!

Location: https://www.gotomeet.me/isolss/speakers

Created by:   ISOLSS Conference
 
Date (yyyy-mm-dd EDT) Available Slot
2020-08-03 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-04 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-06 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-07 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-10 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-11 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-13 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-14 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-17 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-18 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-20 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-21 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-24 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-25 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-27 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-28 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-08-31 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-01 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-03 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-04 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-07 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-08 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-10 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-11 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-14 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-15 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-17 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-18 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-21 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-22 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-24 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-25 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-28 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-09-29 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-01 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-02 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-05 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-06 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-08 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-09 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-12 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-13 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-15 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-16 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-19 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-20 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-22 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-23 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-26 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-27 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-29 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-10-30 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-02 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-03 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-05 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-06 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-09 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-10 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-12 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-13 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-16 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-17 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-19 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-20 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-23 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-24 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-26 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-27 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-11-30 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-01 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-03 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-04 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-07 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-08 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-10 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-11 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-14 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-15 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-17 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-18 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-21 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-22 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-24 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-25 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-28 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-29 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2020-12-31 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-01 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-04 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-05 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-07 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-08 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-11 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-12 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-14 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-15 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-18 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-19 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-21 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-22 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-25 (Mon.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-26 (Tue.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-28 (Thu.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
2021-01-29 (Fri.)

1 PM - 2 PM EST

 

3 PM - 4 PM EST

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info