Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Private Lesson

Private with Jacy

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you! 

Cost $100.

Created by:   Jacy Kelley
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
02/01/2022 (Tue.) Veterans Memorial Park 11:00am - 12:00pm  

private

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

private

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.) Barcroft Park 11:00am - 12:00pm  

private

 
Marti Friedman
Karma
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

private

 
Michelle Neuman
Daisy
02/03/2022 (Thu.) Nottoway Park 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

private

 
Karen Scott
11:00pm - 12:00pm  

private

 
Rosemary Howard
02/09/2022 (Wed.) Fort Hunt Park 11:00am - 12:00pm  

private

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

private

 
Jody McLellan
Mav
02/10/2022 (Thu.) Mill House Museum 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

private

 
Hyunah Gray
11:00pm - 12:00pm  

private

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.)   11:00am - 12:00pm  

private

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

private

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.)   11:00am - 12:00pm  

private

 
Hyunah Gray
Vienna/Fairfax, please
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

private

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.)   12:00pm - 1:00pm  

private

 
11:00pm - 12:00pm  

private

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.)   12:00pm - 1:00pm  

private

 
Hyunah Gray
Vienna/Fairfax, please
11:00pm - 12:00pm  

private

 
Tricia Lude
In Occoquan, right?
02/24/2022 (Thu.)   11:00am - 12:00pm  

private

 
Christy McFarland
Hopefully in VA and not Maryland
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

private

 
Barbara Novak
Bally Has Her Birch ORT 2/26 so some mock ORT searches would be good. Also, some NW1 searches.
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |