Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Blythe Park PTA

Garden Volunteers

Please consider signing up to water the Prairie Garden and Butterfly Garden on the west side of the school by June 1. We need one family per week to turn on the soaker hoses for a total of 2 hours each. The gardens need this activity performed 3 times per week preferably every other day.

After the sign-ups are full, we will send home more specific directions and a special key for the water access. Look for this note and key in your child's backpack the week of  June 7.

Sincerely, 

Mrs. Bryan & Mrs. Pollock

Created by:   Blythe Park PTA
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
06/14/2021 (Mon.)

Week of June 14th

Water every other day for 2 hours

 
Valerie Colmone
Evan Colmone
06/21/2021 (Mon.)

Week of June 21st

Water every other day for 2 hours

 
Stephanie Roldan
Sage and Declan Roldan
06/28/2021 (Mon.)

Week of June 28th, 2021

Water every other day for 2 hours

 
Kristin Ekelund Ekelund
Abe Ekelund (2nd grade)
07/05/2021 (Mon.)

Week of July 5th, 2021

Water every other day for 2 hours

 
Jill Crist
Jill Crist
07/12/2021 (Mon.)

Week of July 12, 2021

Water every other day for 2 hours (3 times)

 
Casper DeLeon
Winter DeLeon
07/19/2021 (Mon.)

Week of July 19th 2021

Water every other day for 2 hours

 
Legia Mondesir
Ethan Willie
07/26/2021 (Mon.)

Week of July 26th

Water every other day for 2 hours

 
Legia Mondesir
Ethan Willie
08/02/2021 (Mon.)

Week of August 2, 2021

Water every other day for 2 hours

 
Bridget Optholt
Wyatt Gorski (Kindergarten)
08/09/2021 (Mon.)

Week of August 9th, 2021

Water every other day for 2 hours

 
Stephanie Roldan
Sage & Declan Roldan
08/16/2021 (Mon.)

Week of August 16th, 2021

Water every other day for 2 hours

 
08/23/2021 (Mon.)

Week of August 23th, 2021

Water every other day for 2 hours

 
Helen Bryan
Bryan/Pollock
08/30/2021 (Mon.)

Week of August 30th, 2021

Water every other day for 2 hours

 
Julie Avina
Bruce Avina
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |