SJLC Upcoming Opportunities
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. John's Lutheran Church

Altar Flowers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up to sponsor a weekly altar flower arrangement. The cost of sponsoring the altar flower arrangement is $38. Payment may be made in the offering or mailed to the church. Please include "altar flowers" as a memo. Thank you!

Created by:   Diane Wilke-Zemanovic
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Flower Sponsor
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
Pam Klink
Our 30th wedding anniversary
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
Mary and Mark Sabin
In gratitude for God's faithfulness during this year of pandemic
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
Sandy Landgren
Celebrating our 47th wedding anniversary on April 6th.
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
Patrice Krimpelbein
In loving memory of my mom and dad
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
Linda Gugel
John and Linda Gugel's 50th wedding anniversary
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
TERI QUAM
Steve & Teri Quam's 40th wedding anniversary April 25th.
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
Tom and Anna Potratz
for 49th Wedding Anniversary
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
Carrie & Ben Allbaugh
In memory of Lilly for her 1st Birthday
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Sponsor

Please indicate flower tribute

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |