Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Afton Food Pantry

Volunteer/Group Sign up

Volunteers need to be at the Afton Food Pantry (710 N Washington Street in Afton, Wyoming) at 4:15pm and will be done by 6:15pm on Thursday nights. If you will not be able to make your time slot, please remove yourself from the schedule or call Sierra Mitchell (the Volunteer Coordinator) at 307-887-2814 as soon as possible. 

Location: Afton Food Pantry

Created by:   Food Pantry
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (MDT) -
08/10/2021 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Susan Darlington
Darlingtons
08/12/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Jackson Owen

Volunteer

 
Carmen Buchanan

Volunteer

 
April Davis
08/19/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Carmen Buchanan

Volunteer

 
Durick Kleeman

Volunteer

 
Triaten Kleeman

Lead Volunteer

 
Kelly Kleeman
Kelly Kleeman
08/26/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Carmen Buchanan

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward
Gracilynn Ward

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
Sierra Mitchell
09/08/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 4:00pm  

Group

 
Aaron Lancaster
Senior Capstone
09/09/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 4:00pm  

Group

 
Aaron Lancaster
Senior Capstone
4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Carmen Buchanan

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward
Gracilynn Ward

Lead Volunteer

 
Allison Day
Justin and Allison Day
09/14/2021 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Gracilynn Ward
Gracilynn Watd
09/16/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Carmen Buchanan

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer Slot

 
Natalya Call

Volunteer Slot

 
Irrissa Guyett
Irrissa Guyett
09/23/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Lisa Grimsley

Volunteer

 
Carmen Buchanan

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Robyn Ross
Robyn Ross

Volunteer

 
09/30/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Kamie Bennion
Kamie

Volunteer

 
Carmen Buchanan

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Beckah Bowman
10/05/2021 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
10/07/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Carmen Buchanan

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Volunteer

 
Kamie Bennion
Kamie

Lead Volunteer

 
Violet Sanderson
Violet Sanderson
10/12/2021 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Teri Bowers
Smoot YW
10/13/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 4:00pm  

Group

 
Aaron Lancaster
Senior Capstone
10/14/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 4:00pm  

Group

 
Aaron Lancaster
Senior Capstone
4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Carmen Buchanan

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey
10/21/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Lisa Grimsley
Lisa Grimsley

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Beckah Bowman

Volunteer

 
Kate Johnson
10/28/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Lead Volunteer

 
Barney Kleeman
Barney Kleeman

Volunteer

 
Beckah Bowman
11/02/2021 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
11/04/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Lead Volunteer

 
Violet Sanderson
Violet Sanderson
11/09/2021 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Teri Bowers
11/11/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Beckah Bowman

Volunteer

 
Kate Johnson
11/16/2021 (Tue.) 8:00am - 4:00pm  

Group

 
Aaron Lancaster
Senior Capstone
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Group

 
Jamie Herd
Herd Family
11/17/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 4:00pm  

Group

 
Aaron Lancaster
Senior Capstone
4:00pm - 6:00pm  

Group

 
Tara Haderlie
Tara Haderlie Family
11/18/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 7:15pm  

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
Harv Erickson
Harv and Lyndi

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
Lisa Grimsley
Lisa Grimsley

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
Lincoln County Royalty

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
Jackson Owen

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
April Davis

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
Beckah Bowman

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
Kate Johnson
12/02/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Lead Volunteer

 
Violet Sanderson
Violet Sanderson
12/07/2021 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
12/09/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Kate Johnson

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Nicholas Jardine

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter
12/14/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Group

 
Jill McClure
Salt River Activity Day Girls
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Marie Schwab
Schwab Family
12/15/2021 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 6:00pm  

Group

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.) 8:00am - 4:00pm  

Group

 
Aaron Lancaster
Senior Capstone
4:15pm - 7:15pm  

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
Harv Erickson
Harv and Lyndi

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
Lisa Grimsley
Lisa Grimsley

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
Tara Haderlie
Tara Haderlie Family

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
Jackson Owen

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
April Davis

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
Kate Johnson
12/17/2021 (Fri.) 8:00am - 4:00pm  

Group

 
Aaron Lancaster
Senior Capstone
12/30/2021 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
April Davis

Volunteer

 
Nick Jardine

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
01/04/2022 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
01/06/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Nicholas Jardine

Lead Volunteer

 
Violet Sanderson
Violet Sanderson
01/11/2022 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Honour Dickey
01/13/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Nicholas Jardine

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter
01/20/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Nicholas Jardine

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Morgan Scaffide

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
Sierra Mitchell
01/27/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Lisa Grimsley

Lead Volunteer

 
Barney Kleeman
Barney Kleeman
02/01/2022 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
02/03/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Lead Volunteer

 
Violet Sanderson
Violet Sanderson
02/08/2022 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Morgan Scaffide

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
faith shaw

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter
02/17/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Nicholas Jardine
02/24/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Volunteer

 
Nicholas Jardine

Volunteer

 
Morgan Scaffide

Lead Volunteer

 
Barney Kleeman
Barney Kleeman
03/01/2022 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
03/03/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Lead Volunteer

 
Violet Sanderson
Violet Sanderson
03/08/2022 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Volunteer

 
Morgan Scaffide

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
03/17/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Hannah McCombie
03/24/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Volunteer

 
Nicholas Jardine

Lead Volunteer

 
Hannah McCombie
03/31/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Lead Volunteer

 
Barney Kleeman
Barney Kleeman
04/05/2022 (Tue.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
04/07/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Kate Johnson

Volunteer

 
Nicholas Jardine

Lead Volunteer

 
Violet Sanderson
Violet Sanderson
04/12/2022 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Kate Johnson

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter
04/21/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Kate Johnson

Lead Volunteer

 
Barney Kleeman
Barney Kleeman
04/28/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Hannah McCombie

Volunteer

 
Kate Johnson

Lead Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter
05/05/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Kate Johnson
05/10/2022 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Volunteer

 
Kate Johnson

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Hannah McCombie
05/19/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Amory Crook

Volunteer

 
Honour Dickey

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell

Volunteer

 
Kate Johnson
05/26/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Aimee Sitter

Volunteer

 
Kate Johnson

Volunteer

 
Hannah McCombie

Lead Volunteer

 
Barney Kleeman
Barney Kleeman
06/02/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
06/09/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
06/14/2022 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
06/16/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
06/23/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
06/30/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
07/07/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
07/12/2022 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
07/14/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
07/21/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
07/28/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
08/04/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
08/09/2022 (Tue.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
08/11/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
08/18/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
08/25/2022 (Thu.) 4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Gracilynn Ward

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Lead Volunteer

 
Sierra Mitchell
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |