Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Afton Food Pantry

Volunteer/Group Sign up

Volunteers need to be at the Afton Food Pantry (710 N Washington Street in Afton, Wyoming) at 4:15pm and will be done by 6:15pm on Thursday nights. If you will not be able to make your time slot, please remove yourself from the schedule or call Sierra Mitchell (the Volunteer Coordinator) at 307-887-2814 as soon as possible. 

Created by:   Food Pantry
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MDT) -
04/13/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Lincoln County Royalty
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Casey Morris
Salt River Ward Young Womens
04/15/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil
Katie

Volunteer

 
Abbey Delgado

Volunteer

 
Jackson Owen
04/22/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil
Katie

Volunteer

 
Abbey Delgado

Volunteer

 
Cheyenne Gwynn
04/29/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil
Katie

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil
Katie

Volunteer

 
Abbey Delgado
05/03/2021 (Mon.) Afton Food Pantry  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Dustin Opitz
FCA
05/04/2021 (Tue.)   4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
NHS
05/13/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil
Katie

Volunteer

 
Abbey Delgado

Volunteer

 
Cheyenne Gwynn
05/20/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil
Katie

Volunteer

 
Abbey Delgado

Volunteer

 
Jackson Owen
05/27/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil
Katie

Volunteer

 
Abbey Delgado

Volunteer

 
Jackson Owen
06/08/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Tracey Sorenson
Afton 2nd Ward Young Womens
06/10/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil
Katie vigil

Volunteer

 
Cokeville Stock & Saddle Company Royalty

Volunteer

 
Jackson Owen
06/17/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Jackson Owen

Volunteer

 
Cheyenne Gwynn

Volunteer

 
06/24/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Jackson Owen

Volunteer

 
Jill McClure
Salt River Activity Days Girls

Volunteer

 
Lyniece McKim
NA
07/08/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil
Katie vigil

Volunteer

 
Jackson Owen

Volunteer

 
Cheyenne Gwynn
07/13/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
07/15/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil
Katie vigil

Volunteer

 
Jackson Owen

Volunteer

 
Cheyenne Gwynn
07/22/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil

Volunteer

 
Jackson Owen

Volunteer

 
Cheyenne Gwynn
07/29/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Katie Vigil
Katie Vigil

Volunteer

 
Jackson Owen

Volunteer

 
08/10/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
08/12/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
08/19/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
08/26/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
09/09/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
09/14/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
09/16/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
09/23/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
09/30/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
10/05/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
10/12/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Teri Bowers
Smoot YW
10/14/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
10/21/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
10/28/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
11/09/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Teri Bowers
11/11/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Group

 
Jamie Herd
Herd Family
11/17/2021 (Wed.) Afton Food Pantry  4:00pm - 6:00pm  

Group

 
Tara Haderlie
Tara Haderlie Family
11/18/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 7:15pm  

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
Harv Erickson
Harv and Lyndi

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
Lisa Grimsley
Lisa Grimsley

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
Lincoln County Royalty

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
Jackson Owen

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 

Volunteer

Thanksgiving Dinner Boxes

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
12/09/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Group

 
Jill McClure
Salt River Activity Day Girls
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
Marie Schwab
Schwab Family
12/15/2021 (Wed.) Afton Food Pantry  4:00pm - 6:00pm  

Group

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 7:15pm  

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
Harv Erickson
Harv and Lyndi

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
Lisa Grimsley
Lisa Grimsley

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
Tara Haderlie
Tara Haderlie Family

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
Jackson Owen

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 

Volunteer

Christmas Dinner Boxes

 
12/30/2021 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
01/04/2022 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
01/06/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
01/11/2022 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
02/03/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
03/03/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
04/05/2022 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Group

 
Kim Dockstader
National Honor Society
04/07/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
04/12/2022 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
05/10/2022 (Tue.) Afton Food Pantry  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Group

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
05/26/2022 (Thu.) Afton Food Pantry  4:15pm - 6:15pm  

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 

Volunteer

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |