Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Andrew Presbyterian Church

St. Andrew Flower Ministry

One of the ways to contribute to St. Andrew's regular worship experience is through donating the flowers that adorn the chancel area. Each week, through the generosity of our friends and members, the congregation (in-person and online) gets a taste of the beauty of God's creation through these arrangements.

If you would like to donate an arrangement of flowers, please fill out the slots below and let us know how you would like us to note your donation in the bulletin.

A member of the Interiors Team will be in touch with you about how to deliver arrangment to the church building and plans you have for the flowers after the service. 

If you have questions, contact Rosemary Plapp ([email protected]).

Created by:   Rosemary Plapp
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Donations
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Billie Martin
In celebration of my son’s new ministry with the St. Andrew community!
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Paula McCue
Paula McCue
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Phil and Pam Karp
In memory of those who have lost their lives to Covid; especially Pam's brother-in-law, Dr. Robert Tiemens.
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Susie Engelhardt
In celebration of Phoebe's 2nd birthday.
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Amy Nicholson
Nicholson family in memory of Tonya Nicholson
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Rose & Richard Weitzel
The flowers are in honor of our grandson, Grey Carl Weitzel's first birthday.
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Ellen Ann Yanik
Ellen Anne Yanik, will be doing flower on th 25th of April
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Lynne Ginsberg
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Deb Wretman
Honoring Mothers everywhere - in memory of our special Mom and Grammy, Marion Hazelton.l
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Linda Prybil
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Interiors Team
Short family
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Ruth Dane
Thanks to God for a wonderful husband, father and grandfather! Happy Birthday, Jim!
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
07/03/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
07/10/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
07/17/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
07/24/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
07/31/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
08/07/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
08/14/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
08/21/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
08/28/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
09/04/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
09/11/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
09/18/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
09/25/2021 (Sat.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |