Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Andrew Presbyterian Church

St. Andrew Flower Ministry

One of the ways to contribute to St. Andrew's regular worship experience is through donating the flowers that adorn the chancel area. Each week, through the generosity of our friends and members, the congregation (in-person and online) gets a taste of the beauty of God's creation through these arrangements.

If you would like to donate an arrangement of flowers, please fill out the slots below and let us know how you would like us to note your donation in the bulletin.

A member of the Interiors Team will be in touch with you about how to deliver arrangment to the church building and plans you have for the flowers after the service. 

If you have questions, contact Rosemary Plapp ([email protected]).

Created by:   Rosemary Plapp
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Donations
01/16/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Katherine Habley
The flowers are given in honor of our granson, Oren's, 8th birthday today.
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Mary Mixdorf
Blessings for family and friends!
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Amy Schmidt-Rundell
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Twila Finkelstein
"Love one another" said Jesus. In gratitude for God's unconditional love for all of us.
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
04/17/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Amy Nicholson
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Kathy Duys
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Deb Wretman
Celebrating ALL Mothers for sharing God's love and guidance.
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Virginia Ibrahim-Olin
The Ibrahim-Olin Family in celebration of sister Leiriane's birthday. (Pronounced Lady-ah-knee)
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Flower Arrangement

 
Kathy Duys
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |