Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Anthony on the Lake Garden

Garden of Hope Ministry

The Garden of Hope will open on April 4, 2020.  If you wish to sign up before then contact Kathy Waters at [email protected] and reserve your dates or sign up here.  The dates given is the week you are volunteering to help  starting on Sunday and ending on Saturday. The day and time during the week is whatever meets your schedule.    

 Thank you for your service and giving others Hope.

Created by:   Kathy Waters
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jamie, Leo, Will Fraundorf
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Gibbs
With a friend
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Paul Selberg
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
All slots filled
Lori amstadt
Barb Krumrai
I will come on Wednesday 6/17
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Gibbs
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Teresa Wozniak
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Zachary Kolodzinski
Will probably bring other siblings
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Gibbs
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Zachary Kolodzinski
Will probably bring other siblings
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Gibbs
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Garden Minister (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info