ILC Altar Guild

ILC Altar Guild

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Immanuel Lutheran Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Mike, Candy, & Lorie Hansen
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Mike, Candy, & Lorie Hansen
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Mike, Candy, & Lorie Hansen
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Mike, Candy, & Lorie Hansen
04/17/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Mike, Candy, & Lorie Hansen
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Mike, Candy, & Lorie Hansen
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Bonnie Sassman
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Bonnie Sassman
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Sharion Tanner & Dorothy Kraemer
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Sharion Tanner & Dorothy Kraemer
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Sharion Tanner & Dorothy Kraemer
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Diane Moellenberg & Martha Sansom
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Diane Moellenberg & Martha Sansom
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Doug & Randa Nowotny
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Marta Gregory
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Doug & Randa Nowotny
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Marta Gregory
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Doug & Randa Nowotny
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Marta Gregory
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Janelle Hebbe & Martha Sansom
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Janelle Hebbe & Martha Sansom
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Mary Jo Beene & Sherri Hoefling
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Mary Jo Beene & Sherri Hoefling
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Candy, Mike, & Lori Hansen
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Candy, Mike, & Lori Hansen
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Mary Jo Beene
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Mary Jo Beene
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Bonnie Sassman
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church
Bonnie Sassman
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Sharion Tanner & Dorothy Kraemer
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
Immanuel Lutheran Church (2)
Sharion Tanner & Dorothy Kraemer
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
12/21/2022 (Wed.)

8:00 (2)

 
12/24/2022 (Sat.)

8:00 (2)

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

8:00 (2)

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |