Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
ILC Altar Guild

ILC Altar Guild

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Immanuel Lutheran Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Candyce Hansen
Candy, Lori & Mike Hansen
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Candyce Hansen
Candy, Lori & Mike Hansen
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Janelle Hebbe
Martha Sansom
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Janelle Hebbe
Martha Sansom
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bonnie Sassman
Bonnie & Mark Sassman
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bonnie Sassman
Bonnie & Mark Sassman
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Bob Tanner
Sharion Tanner
Dorothy Kraemer
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Bob Tanner
Sharion Tanner
Dorothy Kraemer
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Bob Tanner
Sharion Tanner
Dorothy Kraemer
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Randa Nowotny
Randa & Doug Nowotny
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Randa Nowotny
Randa & Doug Nowotny
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peggy Parker
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peggy Parker
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Candyce Hansen
Candy, Lori & Mike Hansen
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Candyce Hansen
Candy, Lori & Mike Hansen
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Janelle Hebbe
Martha Sansom
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Janelle Hebbe
Martha Sansom
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Janelle Hebbe
Martha Sansom
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bonnie Sassman
Bonnie & Mark Sassman
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bonnie Sassman
Bonnie & Mark Sassman
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Bob Tanner
Sharion Tanner
Dorothy Kraemer
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Bob Tanner
Sharion Tanner
Dorothy Kraemer
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Randa Nowotny
Randa & Doug Nowotny
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Randa Nowotny
Randa & Doug Nowotny
12/19/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.)

9:30 Service (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |