Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Syracuse FSC - ALL

Skating 2020

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   SFSC Board
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
10/29/2020 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
12 of 15 slots filled
Zoe Patrick
Payson Tetrault
Alessandra Stark
Emily Barbeau
Sofia Beck
Lucia Lombardi
Madelyn Donhauser
Payton Shore
Aurora Rose
Jillian Devine
Molly Scherfling
Lydia Scherfling
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
13 of 15 slots filled
Kiara Barton
Zoe Patrick
Margot Klein
Hailey Acker
Makayla Rasmus
Sofia Beck
Ruby Price
Madelyn Donhauser
Aurora Rose
Christine Brown (2)
Maggie & Lucy
Jillian Devine
Molly Scherfling
10/30/2020 (Fri.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
6 of 15 slots filled
Sofia Bregande
Sofia Poole
Christy Dwyer
Abby Dwyer
Makayla Rasmus
Sofia Beck
Marny Antonello
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
5 of 15 slots filled
Alessandra Stark
Sofia Bregande
Shannon Henry
Molly Scherfling
Lydia Scherfling
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
4 of 15 slots filled
Shannon Henry
Margot Klein
Voucher
Molly Scherfling
Lydia Scherfling
11/01/2020 (Sun.)   3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
3 of 15 slots filled
Joanne Patrick
Zoe Patrick
Makayla Rasmus
Madelyn Donhauser
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
11/03/2020 (Tue.)   6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
1 of 15 slots filled
Makayla Rasmus
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 90 min (20)

($30.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 60 min (15)

($20.00 each)

 
11/05/2020 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
3 of 25 slots filled
Payson Tetrault
Joanne Patrick
Zoe Patrick
Makayla Rasmus
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
11/06/2020 (Fri.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
1 of 25 slots filled
Makayla Rasmus
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
1 of 25 slots filled
Lucia Lombardi
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)   3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
11/10/2020 (Tue.)   6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
1 of 15 slots filled
Lydia Scherfling
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 90 min (20)

($30.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 60 min (15)

($20.00 each)

 
11/12/2020 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
11/13/2020 (Fri.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)   3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
11/17/2020 (Tue.)   6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 90 min (20)

($30.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 60 min (15)

($20.00 each)

 
11/19/2020 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
11/20/2020 (Fri.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)   3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
11/24/2020 (Tue.)   6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 90 min (20)

($30.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 60 min (15)

($20.00 each)

 
11/26/2020 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
11/27/2020 (Fri.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)   3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
12/01/2020 (Tue.)   6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 90 min (20)

($30.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 60 min (15)

($20.00 each)

 
12/03/2020 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
12/04/2020 (Fri.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)   3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
12/08/2020 (Tue.)   6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 90 min (20)

($30.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 60 min (15)

($20.00 each)

 
12/10/2020 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
12/11/2020 (Fri.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)   3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
12/15/2020 (Tue.)   6:30pm - 7:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 90 min (20)

($30.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice 60 min (15)

($20.00 each)

 
12/17/2020 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
12/18/2020 (Fri.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Club Ice (25)

($20.00 each)

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)   3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)   3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice (15)

($20.00 each)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info