Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Syracuse FSC-Volunteers

2021-2022 Desk Monitors

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. It will be your responsibility to find someone to cover your slot if you are unable to.  Thank you!

Created by:   Syracuse Figure Skating Club
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
01/27/2022 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice

 
01/29/2022 (Sat.)   8:45am - 9:45am  

LTS

 
9:45am - 10:45am  

LTS

 
10:45am - 12:00pm  

Club Ice

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)   2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Club Ice

 
3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice

 
02/12/2022 (Sat.)   8:45am - 9:45am  

LTS

 
9:45am - 10:45am  

LTS

 
10:45am - 12:00pm  

Club Ice

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)   2:30pm - 3:30pm  

Club Ice

 
3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Club Ice

 
6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Club Ice

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)   2:15pm - 3:30pm  

Club Ice

 
3:30pm - 4:30pm  

Club Ice

 
4:30pm - 5:30pm  

Club Ice

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |