Kissimmee Varisty Game Bus

Fan Bus to Kissimmee Varsity Game: Please sign up immediately; so, we will have a count of who is planning to ride the bus. Money is due by September 1, 2018

This is the sign up for the Kissimmee Fan Bus. The game is Friday, September 21, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. in Kissimmee. The bus will leave from Leon at 2:00 p.m. and return to Leon after the game. The cost is $50 per seat and will be due to Sheree Brown ([email protected]/ 850-443-2691) on or before September 1, 2018. If we do not fill the bus, it will be canceled and money will be refunded. This decision will be made on September spread the word!

If you have any trouble signing up on this list, please call or text Sheree at 850-443-2691 or email her at [email protected] and she will add your name to the list!

Sign Up Instructions:

1) Click on the next slot available.

2) Click on the "submit & sign up" button.

3) Enter your first name, last name, and email address.

4) Click on the "Save & Submit" or the "Sign Up Now" button.

5) You're done!

Date: 09/21/2018 (Fri.)

Time: 2:00pm EDT

Created by:   Sheree Brown
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Slot 1

Sheree Brown
Sheree Brown

Slot 2

Sheree Brown
Troy Brown

Slot 3

Oliver Howard
Mr. Howard & Big John

Slot 4

John Howard
Mr. Howard & Big John

Slot 5

Tameka Freeman

Slot 6

Eddie Cooper

Slot 7

Josephine Cooper

Slot 8

Brenestine Bodie

Slot 9

Sheree Brown
Richard Wilson

Slot 10

Sheree Brown
Kathy Wilson

Slot 11

LaSandra Barnhill

Slot 12

Andrew Meyer
Andrew Meyer

Slot 13

Michelle Manausa

Slot 14

Keith Ouellette
Alicia Ouellette

Slot 15

Keith Ouellette
Janet Ouellette

Slot 16

Keith Ouellette
Keith Ouellette

Slot 17

Kimberly Jahn
Kimberly Jahn

Slot 18

Kimberly Jahn
BIx Jahn

Slot 19

Laneka Barrington

Slot 20

Chesha James
Chests James

Slot 21

Darrel James
Darrel James

Slot 22

Shannon Baker

Slot 23

Marsha Bsker

Slot 24

Doug Treadway

Slot 25

Nancy Treadway

Slot 26


Slot 27

Chris Wilhoit
Evan Wilhoit

Slot 28

Chris Wilhoit

Slot 29

Sandy Palmer

Slot 30

Lisa Palmer

Slot 31

Toby VanEsselstine

Slot 32

Shawn Anderson

Slot 33

Alfred Still

Slot 34

Aljohn Still

Slot 35

Jasper Still

Slot 36

Malica Segura
For Malachi Segura

Slot 37

Bruce Carpenter

Slot 38

Kyle Bush

©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home