Trinity Presbyterian Friendship Garden

Tending Trinity's Garden

Thank you for your interest in helping with the #2 producing garden in over 125 gardens in the Friendship Garden network!  When you sign up for a Monday you are agreeing to tend the garden from Monday - Sunday of that week which usually means checking on it 2-3 times.  Feel free to share a week with a friend.

Gary Sugg keeps a close eye on the status of the garden.  Should you see any problems while there or have any questions don't hesitate to contact Gary via email or cell phone ([email protected]  704-577-2103).

Updated 5/8/19

Created by:   Carol Sugg
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
06/03/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
06/10/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
06/17/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
06/24/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
07/01/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
07/08/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
07/15/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
07/22/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
07/29/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
08/05/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
08/12/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
08/19/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 
08/26/2019 (Mon.)

Gardening tasks (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service