Worship Computer Techs

Worship Computer Techs 2019-20

Worship computer techs should report to the sanctuary at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the service.

Location: Sanctuary

Created by:   Cheri Stageberg
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/08/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Ben Leimer
09/22/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Savannah Westurn Reed
09/29/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Ben Leimer
10/06/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service