Worship Computer Techs

Worship Computer Techs 2018-19

Worship computer techs should report to the sanctuary at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the service.

Location: Sanctuary

Created by:   Cheri Stageberg
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/09/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Noah Stageberg
09/16/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Ashley Engel
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Ben Leimer
09/23/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Logan Johnson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Jacob Schimek
09/30/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Maddy Urban
10/07/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Allison Johnson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Meghan Urban
10/14/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Logan Johnson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Tamsen Leimer
Ben Leimer
10/21/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Kamara Bergeth
Charlie Wood
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Heather Norton
Garrett Norton
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Grace Elton
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Allison Johnson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Heather Norton
Garrett Norton
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Ben Leimer
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Allison Johnson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Meghan Urban
11/21/2018 (Wed.) 6:30pm - 8:00pm  

Computer Tech

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Isaac Larson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Ben Leimer
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Allison Johnson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Meghan Urban
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Isaac Larson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Ben Leimer
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Maddy Urban
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Miles Hettinger
12/24/2018 (Mon.) 2:45pm - 4:00pm  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
4:45pm - 6:00pm  

Computer Tech

 
Jake Schimek
6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Computer Tech

 
Ken Wise
12/30/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 10:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Maddy Urban
01/06/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Maddy Urban
Maddy Urban
01/20/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Savannah Westurn Reed
01/27/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Miles Hettinger
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Ben Leimer
02/10/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Savannah Westurn Reed
02/17/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Logan Johnson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Miles Hettinger
02/24/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Miles Hettinger
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Maddy Urban
Meghan Urban
03/03/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Logan Johnson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Grace Elton
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Savannah Westurn Reed
04/14/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Savannah Westurn Reed
04/21/2019 (Sun.) 6:15am - 7:45am  

Computer Tech

 
Karley Olson
7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Allison Johnson
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
Grace Elton
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.) 7:45am - 9:15am  

Computer Tech

 
9:45am - 11:15am  

Computer Tech

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home