Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Purple Class

Rag/Rug Washing

Please help us keep the Purple Classroom clean by signing up to wash the rags and/or rugs.  Your help is really appreciated!

Created by:   Heather Hendricks
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/10/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Lindsay Griffin
01/17/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Lindsay Griffin
01/24/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Lindsay Griffin
01/31/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Lindsay Griffin

Rug Washing

 
Lindsay Griffin
02/14/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Heather Hendricks
02/21/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Erin Towne
02/28/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Katie Cooper

Rug Washing

 
03/06/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
03/13/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Erin Towne
04/03/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Katie Cooper
04/17/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Erin Towne

Rug Washing

 
Katie Cooper
05/01/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
05/08/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Katie Cooper
05/15/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Erin Towne
05/22/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
05/29/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 

Rug Washing

 
06/05/2020 (Fri.)

Rag Washing

 
Erin Towne
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info