FPLC

Sign-up to Teach Preschool Sunday School 2021-22

Please sign up for 3 slots as either a teacher, helper, or some combination of both. We recommend arriving 15 minutes before your scheduled time on Sunday to be able to familiarize yourself with the lesson plan, materials, or equipment. 

 

If you can't teach on your selected Sunday, please try to find a sub or contact Sue Jurack at [email protected].

Thanks so much for your help!

 

 

 

Created by:   Lori Barrieau
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
01/02/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 

9:00 Helper

 
Anne Earnheart
Anne or Clint Earnheart
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
01/09/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 

9:00 Helper

 
Anne Earnheart
Anne or Clint Earnheart
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 
Kirsten Uphaus

10:30 Helper

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Annie Marcks

9:00 Helper

 
Anne Earnheart
Anne or Clint Earnheart
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 
Kirsten Uphaus

10:30 Helper

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 

9:00 Helper

 
Linnea Head
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Annie Marcks

9:00 Helper

 
Natalie Proeber
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Asli Cooper

9:00 Helper

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Maureen Mies

9:00 Helper

 
Natalie Proeber
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Annie Marcks

9:00 Helper

 
Natalie Proeber
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Maureen Mies

9:00 Helper

 
Maureen Mies
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 
Kirsten Uphaus

10:30 Helper

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Sable Van Engel
Sable and Ryan Van Engel

9:00 Helper

 
Asli Cooper
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Maureen Mies

9:00 Helper

 
Maureen Mies
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 
Kirsten Uphaus

10:30 Helper

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 

9:00 Helper

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 

9:00 Helper

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 
Kirsten Uphaus

10:30 Helper

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Asli Cooper

9:00 Helper

 
Sable Van Engel
Ryan and Sable Van Engel
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 
Kirsten Uphaus

10:30 Helper

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.) Palm Sunday  9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Linnea Head

9:00 Helper

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 

9:00 Helper

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
05/01/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Linnea Head

9:00 Helper

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 

9:00 Helper

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 
Kirsten Uphaus

10:30 Helper

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 
Linnea Head

9:00 Helper

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

9:00 Teacher

 

9:00 Helper

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

10:30 Teacher

 

10:30 Helper

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |