Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Cornhole Tournament

St. Ann's Home & School 2nd Annual Winter Classic Cornhole Tournament

Join us for the Second Annual St. Ann's Home & School Winter Classic Cornhole Tournament!

The Saturday, February 8, 2020 event will be a double-elimination cornhole tournament. All skills levels are welcome. Adults only. Doors open at 5:30 and the event begins at 6 p.m.

Cost: $60 per team. 2 player teams. Includes 4 drink tickets per team. Please make $60 payment via Venmo (@Gary-Camp-1) or PayPal (https://paypal.me/garymcamp) after registering here. If you are unable to make payment via Venmo or PayPal, please mail a check ASAP, payable to Gary Camp to 123 Edgewood Rd., Wilmington, DE 19803.

Food and beverages will also be available for purchase at the event (cash only), along with a 50/50, a DJ and some other fun.

Cash prizes will be awarded based on the number of registered teams - sign up early and spread the word!

The event will be held in the St. Ann School gym, 2006 Shallcross Ave., Wilmington, DE 19806.

Delaware Cornhole will be coordinating the competition aspect of the event. ACL bags will be available for play, and ACL-approved outside bags are permitted.

All proceeds benefit the St. Ann School Home & School Association.

Please contact Gary Camp at 302.363.6946 or [email protected] for more information.

Date: 02/08/2020 (Sat.)

Time: 6:00pm EST

Location: St. Ann School
2006 Shallcross Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

Created by:   Kristin Camp
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Teams (200)

Provide first and last name of both team members. Each team = 1 sign-up.

32 of 200 slots filled
Patrick Flanagan
Scott Gee
Gary Camp
Troy Bockius
Sean Goodrick
Ryan Holsten
Matt Kelly
David Hill
Kelly Donilon
Greg Donilon
Kristin Camp
Ellen Bockius
Tony Dell'Aquila
Dan Malloy
Morgan Clark
Ann Clark
Frank Eagland
Steve Eagland
Steve Morrow
Doug Morrow
Heather Quinn
Jennifer Fletcher
Bob Taylor
David Morgan
RJ Budynkiewicz
Chris Rohrer
Chris Taylor
Katie Taylor
Cristalyn Johnson
Kevin Johnson
Michelle Higgins
Jim Higgins
Kate Dell'Aquila
Heather Fuhs
Nicole Erario
Anthony Erario
Katy Corey
Liam Corey
Tom Terranova
Matt Kirby
Robert Speakman
Eric Ruth
Kevin Fillingame
Joe Iudica
TJ Devlin
RT Christopher
Eric Gabor
Jim Kirk
Bonnie Dudley
Brianna Hancin
Brandon Dudley
Matthew Rowe
Jon Radulski
Zach Drummond
Christopher Gatta
Michael Nolan
georgette binnersley
Liz Christopher
Allen Clark
Chelsea Clark
Russell Myers
John Eckhart
Stephanie DeAscanis
Colm DeAscanis
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans

©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info