Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Our Lady of Perpetual Help

November Greeter/Usher Sign-up

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. If you are signing up for the first time, please contact Laura Kearney at [email protected] for instructions.  Thank you!

Created by:   Margie Andre
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

9:00 am Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Sandy Smith
Sandy McBreen

9:30 am Mass in Playdium (2)

 
All slots filled
Michael Wycklendt
Irina Konchan

10:30 am Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Marie Barry
This is my first time working. Will reach out to Laura for instructions
Nancy Stonis

12:00 pm Mass in Church (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy White
11/02/2020 (Mon.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Edna Beardslee
tracey zabriskie

7:00 pm All Souls Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Stonis
11/03/2020 (Tue.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Tricia McLeod
Madeline Schoeneberger
11/04/2020 (Wed.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Edna Beardslee
tracey zabriskie
11/05/2020 (Thu.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pat Sullivan
11/06/2020 (Fri.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Tricia McLeod
Roberta Bacik
11/07/2020 (Sat.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Tricia McLeod
Patty Dales

4:00 pm Reconciliation

 
Sandy Smith
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

9:00 am Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Sandy Smith
Sandy McBreen

9:30 am Mass in Playdium (2)

 
All slots filled
Pat Sullivan
Sonja Ballard

10:30 am Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Ann Marie Barry
Sonja Ballard

12:00 pm Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Amy White
Margaret Nelson
Hi Margie,. Happy to do whatever .

5:00 pm 8th Grade Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Nancy Stonis
Madeline Schoeneberger
11/09/2020 (Mon.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Edna Beardslee

11:30 a.m. Funeral (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Stonis
11/10/2020 (Tue.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Tricia McLeod
Mary Maginot

10 a.m. Funeral (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Stonis
11/11/2020 (Wed.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Edna Beardslee
tracey zabriskie
11/12/2020 (Thu.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Pat Sullivan
Cathy Lutz
11/13/2020 (Fri.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Keith and Madeline Schoeneberger (2)
11/14/2020 (Sat.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Patty Dales

4:00 pm Reconciliation

 
Sandy Smith
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

9:00 am Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Sandy Smith
Sandy McBreen

9:30 am Mass in Playdium (2)

 
All slots filled
Irina Konchan (2)

10:30 am Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Cindy Rourke (2)
Cindy Rourke

12:00 pm Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Amy White
Margaret Nelson
11/16/2020 (Mon.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Edna Beardslee
Roberta Bacik
11/17/2020 (Tue.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Tricia McLeod
Nancy Stonis
11/18/2020 (Wed.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Edna Beardslee
Maureen Clifford
11/19/2020 (Thu.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Nancy Stonis
Maureen Clifford
11/20/2020 (Fri.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
tracey zabriskie
Mary Maginot
11/21/2020 (Sat.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Kearney

4:00 pm Reconciliation

 
Sandy Smith

11:30 a.m. Funeral (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Stonis
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

9:00 am Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Sandy Smith
Nancy Stonis

9:30 am Mass in Playdium (2)

 
All slots filled
Michael Wycklendt
Irina Konchan

10:30 am Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Margaret Warner (2)

12:00 pm Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Amy White
Patricia Peterson
11/23/2020 (Mon.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Edna Beardslee
tracey zabriskie
11/24/2020 (Tue.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Tricia McLeod
Mary Maginot

11:30 a.m. Funeral Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Stonis
11/25/2020 (Wed.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Edna Beardslee
tracey zabriskie
11/26/2020 (Thu.)

9:00 am Thanksgiving Mass (2)

Church

 
All slots filled
Sandy Smith
Nancy Stonis

11:00 am Thanksgiving Mass (2)

Church

 
All slots filled
Cindy Rourke (2)
Cindy Rourke
11/27/2020 (Fri.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Mary Maginot
Laura Kearney

4:00 Wedding in Church (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Madeline Schoeneberger
11/28/2020 (Sat.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Patty Dales
Laura Kearney

4:00 pm Reconciliation

 
Sandy Smith

11:30 a.m. Funeral Mass (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Stonis

10 a.m. Funeral (2)

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

9:00 am Mass in Church (2)

 
All slots filled
Sandy Smith
Nancy Stonis

9:30 am Mass in Playdium (2)

 

10:30 am Mass in Church (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Margaret Warner

12:00 pm Mass in Church (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Patricia Peterson
11/30/2020 (Mon.)

8:30 am Mass (2)

 
All slots filled
Edna Beardslee
Roberta Bacik
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info