Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Masses, Prayer, and Eucharistic Adoration for January

PLEASE READ BEFORE SIGNING UP:

Please be sensitive to the number of parishioners at OLPH and the limited seating when signing up for multiple Masses.

For daily and Sunday Masses, please list the number of people attending in the Quantity field.

For Saturday drive-in Masses, leave the quantity at 1; the quantity refers to cars not people. 

Created by:   Margie Andre
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
01/01/2021 (Fri.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

Solemnity of Mary Holy Mother of God

 
95 of 112 slots filled

10:30 am Mass in Church (112)

Solemnity of Mary Holy Mother of God

 
Already filled
01/02/2021 (Sat.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
50 of 112 slots filled

5:00 Drive-in Mass Parking Lot (160)

Tune Radio to 95.7

 
101 of 160 slots filled
01/03/2021 (Sun.)

9:00 am Mass in Church (112)

 
111 of 112 slots filled

9:30 am Mass in Playdium (140)

 
74 of 140 slots filled

10:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
104 of 112 slots filled

12:00 pm Mass in Church (112)

 
Already filled
01/04/2021 (Mon.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
44 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
01/05/2021 (Tue.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
48 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
01/06/2021 (Wed.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
72 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm (112)

Eucharistic Adoration in Church

 
22 of 112 slots filled
01/07/2021 (Thu.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
42 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
1 of 112 slots filled
01/08/2021 (Fri.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
51 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
2 of 112 slots filled
01/09/2021 (Sat.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
41 of 112 slots filled

5:00 Drive-in Mass Parking Lot (160)

Tune Radio to 95.7

 
112 of 160 slots filled
01/10/2021 (Sun.)

9:00 am Mass in Church (113)

 
111 of 113 slots filled

9:30 am Mass in Playdium (140)

 
123 of 140 slots filled

10:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
Already filled

12:00 pm Mass in Church (112)

 
Already filled
01/11/2021 (Mon.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
39 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
01/12/2021 (Tue.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
50 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
01/13/2021 (Wed.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
68 of 112 slots filled

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm (112)

Eucharistic Adoration in Church

 
19 of 112 slots filled
01/14/2021 (Thu.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
40 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
01/15/2021 (Fri.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
50 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
1 of 112 slots filled
01/16/2021 (Sat.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
27 of 112 slots filled

5:00 Drive-in Mass Parking Lot (160)

Tune Radio to 95.7

 
98 of 160 slots filled
01/17/2021 (Sun.)

9:00 am Mass in Church (113)

 
Already filled

9:30 am Mass in Playdium (140)

 
55 of 140 slots filled

10:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
111 of 112 slots filled

12:00 pm Mass in Church (112)

 
Already filled
01/18/2021 (Mon.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
28 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
01/19/2021 (Tue.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
35 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
01/20/2021 (Wed.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
31 of 112 slots filled

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm (112)

Eucharistic Adoration in Church

 
28 of 112 slots filled
01/21/2021 (Thu.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
29 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
01/22/2021 (Fri.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
37 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
1 of 112 slots filled
01/23/2021 (Sat.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
19 of 112 slots filled

5:00 Drive-in Mass Parking Lot (160)

Tune Radio to 95.7

 
71 of 160 slots filled
01/24/2021 (Sun.)

9:00 am Mass in Church (112)

 
Already filled

9:30 am Mass in Playdium (140)

 
50 of 140 slots filled

10:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
Already filled

12:00 pm Mass in Church (112)

 
101 of 112 slots filled
01/25/2021 (Mon.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
24 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
01/26/2021 (Tue.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
33 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
1 of 112 slots filled
01/27/2021 (Wed.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
29 of 112 slots filled

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm (112)

Eucharistic Adoration in Church

 
9 of 112 slots filled
01/28/2021 (Thu.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
25 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
01/29/2021 (Fri.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
30 of 112 slots filled

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prayer in Church (112)

 
1 of 112 slots filled
01/30/2021 (Sat.)

8:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
18 of 112 slots filled

5:00 Drive-in Mass Parking Lot (160)

Tune Radio to 95.7

 
67 of 160 slots filled
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

9:00 am Mass in Church (113)

 
Already filled

9:30 am Mass in Playdium (140)

 
46 of 140 slots filled

10:30 am Mass in Church (112)

 
Already filled

12:00 pm Mass in Church (112)

 
85 of 112 slots filled
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |