Franklin United Methodist Church

Ushers

Please arrive by 9:30 to turn on the lights in worship and the audio system(test.) Hand out the bulletins to people and answer any questions they may have. Find someone to be an alcolyte – to light the candles or you can  help a child or do it yourself. During “A time for the child in us” count the number of adults and the number of children and enter those numbers in the Worship Book located in the vestry. During Passing of the Peace ask for help to take up the offering. During the final hymn next to last verse head up to take the light from worship. Once the service is over turn off the Audio system. Wait until everyone has left the sanctuary to turn off the lights.

Created by:   Franklin UMC
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
08/12/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
08/19/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
08/26/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
09/02/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
09/09/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
09/16/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
09/30/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
10/07/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
10/14/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
11/18/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

Usher

 

Usher

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home