Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Willard PTO Volunteers

Fun Lunch Volunteers (September - December 2021)

Thank you for volunteering for Fun Lunch!

As a Fun Lunch volunteer, you will need to present your vaccination card to the Willard Front Office prior to your volunteer shift.  During your Fun Lunch shift, you will:

  • Unpacking delivered lunches
  • Organizing lunches into the classroom delivery bags
  • Delivering bags to the classrooms
  • Collecting the bags to return to the front office.
  • Reassigning any mis-delivered lunches to the proper classrooms

If you sign up for a shift, and your schedule changes and you are unable to volunteer, please try to find a replacement.  If you are not able to find someone, please contact Ellen Douglas, [email protected] 

 

 

Related files:

Created by:   Willard PTO
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
09/14/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Stephanie VanDerSchie
Jamie Madden
09/17/2021 (Fri.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jenn Gerbrecht
09/21/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Todd Moore
Beth Vlerick
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Anne Mastropietro
Clelita Mathole
10/01/2021 (Fri.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Candance Patel-Taylor
Lindsay McIntyre
10/05/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Jamie Madden
Jane Norrington
10/08/2021 (Fri.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Erin Llanes
Corey Perry
10/12/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ellen Douglas
10/15/2021 (Fri.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Beth Cohen
Ebony Jones
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Emily Gass
Anne Mastropietro
10/22/2021 (Fri.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Lindsay McIntyre
Julianne Nery
10/26/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Samantha Steinkeler
Rachel Dardis
10/29/2021 (Fri.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Kimberly Hlavin
Clelita Mathole
11/02/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Corey Perry
Emily Brown
11/05/2021 (Fri.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Jillayne Benjamin
Elena Nekrasov
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Julianne Nery
Amber Kardosh
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Jamie Madden
Clelita Mathole
11/19/2021 (Fri.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Beth Cohen
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Todd Moore
Jane Norrington
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Anne Mastropietro
Rachel Dardis
12/03/2021 (Fri.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Ebony Jones
Todd Moore
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Jamie Madden
Emily Gass
12/10/2021 (Fri.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Jillayne Benjamin
Kimberly Hlavin
12/14/2021 (Tue.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Jane Norrington
Deja Von Ende
12/17/2021 (Fri.)

10:30am - 12:40pm (2)

Please bring a copy of your COVID vaccination card.

 
All slots filled
Beth Cohen
Candance Patel-Taylor
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |