Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Paul's Lutheran Church

Daily Devotional

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   St. Paul's Vicar
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/01/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
09/02/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
09/03/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
Judy Schlegel
09/06/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
wendy waugh
09/07/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
Pat Casper
Pat & Morris
09/08/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
Phil Strom-Jensen
09/09/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
09/10/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
Tracy Lischer
09/13/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
wendy waugh
09/14/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
09/15/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
09/16/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
Lorrel Strom-Jensen
09/17/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
Judy Schlegel
09/20/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Tracy Lischer
09/21/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
09/22/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
09/23/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
09/24/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
Tracy Lischer
09/27/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Pat Casper
Caspers
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
Phil Strom-Jensen
James 3
09/29/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
09/30/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
10/01/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
Dick Clendaniel
10/04/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
10/05/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
10/06/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
10/07/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
10/08/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
Judy Schlegel
10/11/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
10/12/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
10/13/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
10/14/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
10/15/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
10/18/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
10/20/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
10/21/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
10/22/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
Judy Schlegel
10/25/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
10/26/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
10/28/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
11/02/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
Judy Schlegel
11/11/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
11/12/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
11/22/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
11/24/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
11/25/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
Judy Schlegel
11/26/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
Judy Schlegel
12/13/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
12/14/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
12/20/2021 (Mon.)

Writer

 
Wendy Waugh
Wendy Waugh
12/21/2021 (Tue.)

Writer

 
12/22/2021 (Wed.)

Writer

 
12/23/2021 (Thu.)

Writer

 
12/24/2021 (Fri.)

Writer

 
Judy Schlegel
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |