Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
NCC Warriors

NCC Warriors Good Neighbors Funding

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. List everyone that is planning on working and indicate who is a minor.  You will need to wear black pants and closed toe shoes.  I will let you know where to park several days before your event. Thank you!

Created by:   Patty Johnson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
09/27/2019 (Fri.) Carrie Underwood  4:30pm - 11:30pm  

Concession Worker

 
8 slots filled - more available
Shari Burch (3)
Sean, Shari & Evan (minor)
Pam, Parker (minor) Pierce (2)
Lisa Cochran (3)
Lisa & Gregory Cochran and Joseph Cochran (18 year old)
10/05/2019 (Sat.) Preds vs. Red Wings  4:30pm - 11:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
2 slots filled - more available
Candy Greer (2)
Bill and Candy Greer
10/12/2019 (Sat.) Thomas Rhett  4:00pm - 11:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
2 slots filled - more available
Candy Greer (2)
Bill and Candy
10/19/2019 (Sat.) Vanderbilt vs. Missouri at Vanderbilt Stadium  11:30am - 6:30pm  

Concession Worker

 
3 slots filled - more available
Shari Burch (3)
Shari, Sean & Evan
10/28/2019 (Mon.) Elton John  4:30pm - 11:30pm  

Concession Worker

 
2 slots filled - more available
Gregory Cochran (2)
Gregory and Lisa adults
11/11/2019 (Mon.) Vandy Men's Basketball @ Memorial Gym  5:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
1 slot filled - more available
Patty Johnson
11/13/2019 (Wed.) CMA Awards  4:30pm - 11:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
2 slots filled - more available
Pam Pierce (2)
Pam & Parker Pierce
11/17/2019 (Sun.) Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship  4:30pm - 11:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
3 slots filled - more available
Patty Johnson (2)
Gary and Patty Johnson
Vonnie Bonner
Vonnie Bonner
11/23/2019 (Sat.) Vanderbilt vs. East TN State at Vanderbilt Stadium  11:00am - 5:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
3 slots filled - more available
Vonnie Bonner (3)
James, Vonnie, Samuel Bonner (minor)
11/25/2019 (Mon.) Vandy Basketball at Memorial Gymnasium  5:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
1 slot filled - more available
Patty Johnson
11/30/2019 (Sat.) Vandy's Men's Basketball - Memorial Gym  5:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
3 slots filled - more available
Vonnie Bonner (3)
James, Vonnie, Samuel Bonner
12/07/2019 (Sat.) Preds vs. Devils  4:00pm - 10:30pm  

Concession Worker

 
1 slot filled - more available
Vonnie Bonner
Vonnie Bonner
12/16/2019 (Mon.) MANDATORY TRAINING - Parking is on your own, and you must be on time. This is a full training for new hires, so it is longer. All volunteers must bring ID to attend the training  4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Training

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.) Jurassic World Live Tour (Thursday)  4:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.) Jurassic World Live Tour (Friday)  4:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
12/21/2019 (Sat.) Jurassic World Live Tour (Saturday ALL DAY 3 shows)  8:00am - 9:30pm  

Concession Worker

 
Vandy Men's Basketball  5:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) Jurassic World Live Tour (Sunday 2 shows)  10:00am - 7:30pm  

Concession Worker

 
1 slot filled - more available
Vonnie Bonner
Vonnie Bonner
12/23/2019 (Mon.) Preds vs. Coyotes  4:00pm - 10:30pm  

Concession Worker

 
1 slot filled - more available
Vonnie Bonner
12/27/2019 (Fri.) Preds vs. Penguins  4:00pm - 10:30pm  

Concession Worker

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) Vandy's Women's Basketball - Memorial Gym  12:00pm - 5:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
12/30/2019 (Mon.) MANDATORY TRAINING -Parking is on your own, and you must be on time. This is a full training for new hires, so it is longer. All volunteers must bring ID to attend the training  4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Training

 
Vandy's Men's Basketball - Memorial Gym  5:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
3 slots filled - more available
Patty Johnson (3)
Patty, Philp and Luke
01/02/2020 (Thu.) Vandy's Women's Basketball - Memorial Gym  5:30pm - 10:30pm  

Concession Worker

 
01/04/2020 (Sat.) Vandy Men's Basketball - Memorial Gym  6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
01/11/2020 (Sat.) Vandy Men's Basketball - Memorial Gym  12:30pm - 5:30pm  

Concession Worker

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.) Vandy Women's Basketball - Memorial Gym  2:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
3 slots filled - more available
Candace Baker (3)
Candace Baker, Chelsea Burns, Brian Baker
01/18/2020 (Sat.) Vandy Men's Basketball - Memorial Gym  3:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.) Vandy Women's Basketball - Memorial Gym  3:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.) Vandy men's Basketball - Memorial Gym  6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.) Vandy Women's Basketball - Memorial Gym  6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.) Vandy Women's Basketball - Memorial Gym  6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Concession Worker

 
02/01/2020 (Sat.) Vandy Men's Basketball - Memorial Gym  5:30pm - 10:30pm  

Concession Worker

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info