Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
9:15AM Lectors

9:15 AM Lector Volunteers

Thank you for reading the lesson at the 9:15AM Service.

The lesson will be emailed to you by the church office prior to the weekend you are scheduled. Please print it out and bring it with you.

Please go forward during announcements and stand on the side by the communion table and wait for the pastor to announce that we will continue with our lesson. You will then walk up to the lectern. Please ask people to stand before reading the lesson. At the end, please say,"Please be seated".

If you want to adjust the mic, please do so prior to the service starting. Otherwise, there will be feedback from the mic.

Thank you so much!

Lori Juliot

Created by:   Lori Juliot
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rich Reinertson
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
John Wheeler
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rich Reinertson
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
John Wheeler
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
John Wheeler
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rich Reinertson
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rich Reinertson
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rich Reinertson
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
April Kristy
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Armandina Goetz
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
April Kristy
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rich Reinertson
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
April Kristy
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rich Reinertson
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
April Kristy
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rich Reinertson
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
April Kristy
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rich Reinertson
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Carl Johnson
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rich Reinertson
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
John Wheeler
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
John Wheeler
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rich Reinertson
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Jennifer Madson
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Viki Haneberg
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Lector Volunteer

Please check into Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service