9:15 Ushers

9:15AM Ushers

To help with scheduling purposes, we are now having volunteers sign up by the week. This allows for you to sign up on Sundays that you know you will be in worship. The overall feedback was that committing to the month was too difficult due to traveling with work and family conflicts. For those of you who still prefer to volunteer for the month, you can still do so by signing up for each Sunday of a particular month. Hopefully this change will benefit everyone!  Some volunteers still sign up for weekly because they enjoy ushering when they are in worship, and that is perfectly ok! Thank you so much for volunteering!!

Please arrive no later than 9:00AM to hand out bulletins and welcome people as they enter the worship space.

Once the service starts, please close the doors to keep the gathering area noise from entering the worship space. Please use scratch paper to count people so you can add people as they enter late. All ushers need to count attendance.Please include all people...staff, volunteers..etc.. Please put your final count number on the yellow slip and put the slip in Pastor Tim's mailbox which is in the copy room.

We encourage you to sit with your family. Please have your family sit in one of the rows towards the back so that it is close for you to join them. We want ushers to still be able to worship.

There are 2 communion stations in the middle two aisles. Please guide everyone to these two stations for communion.

At the end of the service, instead of standing in the back, we ask that the ushers do a quick walk through and make sure bulletins and items are picked up in the seating area. Please leave the pastor's basket on the front chair. This basket has various items that the pastors might need during worship services. 

Thanks so much.

Lori Juliot

Created by:   Lori Juliot
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
08/05/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Nick Bryan
John Fishbeck
08/12/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Nick Bryan
Kevin Unterborn
08/19/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Dale Goetz
Bob Kristy
08/26/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
Dale Goetz
09/02/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
Dale Goetz
09/09/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Nick Bryan
Rob Elliott
09/16/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Dale Goetz
Steve Miralaeff
Steve Miralaeff
09/23/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Rob Elliott
John Fishbeck
09/30/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Nick Bryan
John Fishbeck
10/07/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
Nick Bryan
10/14/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Dale Goetz
Rob Elliott
10/21/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
Matthew White
10/28/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
Steve Miralaeff
11/04/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
David Kocourek
11/11/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Nick Bryan
Dale Goetz
11/18/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
Dale Goetz
11/25/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
Nick Bryan
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Nick Bryan
John Fishbeck
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Dale Goetz
David Kocourek
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
Dale Goetz
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
Dale Goetz
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
Dale Goetz
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Sue Haupt
Dave
Dale Goetz
01/13/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Rob Elliott
Nick Bryan
01/20/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Dale Goetz
John Fishbeck
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Rob Elliott
Nick Bryan
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
John Fishbeck
Rob Elliott
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Nick Bryan
Rob Elliott
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
1 of 2 slots filled
John Fishbeck
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
All slots filled
Nick Bryan
John Fishbeck
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nick Bryan
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

9:15 AM Usher (2)

Sign Ups are by the week now. Please arrive by 9:00AM.

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home