Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
10:30 Worship Altar Guild

10:30 Worship Altar Guild Volunteers

Be a part of the 10:30Am Worship Altar Guild Team. You will want to begin as soon as the 9:15 service is over. 

Prepare the Altar for Communion and Baptisms (Check bulletin for baptisms). 

You will need to replenish all the bowls with wafers and make sure there are extra new packages of wafers sitting on the shelf in case the servers run out.  You also will extinguish any lit candles and clean up following the service.

Please make sure the pastor's basket that sits in the front row has 3 water bottles in it. Chilled water bottles are kept in the altar room fridge. Please replenish the water bottles as the water is taken out of the fridge..you will see a supply of water bottles in the altar room. Thank you.

Please note that 1 chalice and 1 bowl of wafers goes on the altar. 2 chalices of wine and 2 bowls of wafers go on the side table. Another chalice of wine and bowl of wafers go behind the choir wall. So total, there should be 4 chalices of wine and 4 bowls of wafers.

For Baptisms, check the bulletin. Make sure the baptismal basket has the candle and a cloth. Take the candle out of the box so it is ready for the pastor, but please put the empty candle box in the basket as well. Some families like to have the box for storing the candle.

Training can be arranged if you are new or have questions regarding changes.

Thank you for volunteering!

Lori Juliot

Created by:   Lori Juliot
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Peggy Johnson
Peggy
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Peggy Johnson
Peggy
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Carolyn Hays
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Carolyn Hays
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Carolyn Hays
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Mary Hale
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Mary Hale
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Peggy Johnson
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Mary Hale
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Mary Hale
I will be out of town with Peggy. Carl said he can do it in my place
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Peggy Johnson
Peggy Johnson
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Mary Hale
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Peggy Johnson
Peggy Johnson
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Peggy Johnson
Peggy Johnson
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Peggy Johnson
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Mary Hale
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Peggy Johnson
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Mary Hale
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Peggy Johnson
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Mary Hale
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Mary Hale
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Deb Bostjancic
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

10:30 Altar Guild Volunteer

Please arrive by 10:15AM

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service