10:30 Lectors

10:30 Lector Schedule

Thank you for signing up to lector!

The lesson will be emailed out to you the week prior to the weekend you are scheduled to lector.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Please remember to not touch the microphone immediately prior to reading. There is a delay. If you want to go up to the mic prior to the service starting and adjust the mic, you may do so.

God Bless,

Lori Juliot

Created by:   Lori Juliot
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
08/05/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Carl Johnson
This date looks OK for now. I will inform if anything changes. ā€œCā€
08/12/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Joel Fulgham
08/19/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Randy Conroy
1
08/26/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Adrian Knowles
09/02/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rod Larson
09/09/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Adrian Knowles
09/16/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
John Wheeler
09/23/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Randy Conroy
09/30/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Joel Fulgham
10/07/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rod Larson
10/14/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Adrian Knowles
10/21/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Joel Fulgham
10/28/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Adrian Knowles
11/04/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Randy Conroy
11/11/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Adrian Knowles
11/18/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Carl Johnson
11/25/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rod Larson
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Joel Fulgham
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Adrian Knowles
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Randy Conroy
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Carl Johnson
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
JOEL FULGHAM
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Carl Johnson
01/13/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Adrian Knowles
01/20/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Randy Conroy
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Rod Larson
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Joel Fulgham
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Adrian Knowles
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Carl Johnson
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Joel Fulgham
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Adrian Knowles
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Joel Fulgham
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Adrian Knowles
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

10:30 am Lector Volunteer

Please check in at Welcome Center when you arrive.

 
Adrian Knowles


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home