Nurse of the Day

2019 Nurse of the Day

Below is the 2019 calendar of available dates for the NCNA Nurse of the Day (NOD) RN volunteer opportunity at the General Assembly in Raleigh, NC. To volunteer please sign up for the date/time that works for you.

Please Note: Once you sign up you will receive a confirmation email and a reminder email with necessary materials at least two weeks prior to your date(s).

If you have any questions please feel free to email Kristin Goins at [email protected].

 

Location: General Assembly, Raleigh, NC

Created by:   Kristin Goins
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
02/20/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
02/25/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
02/27/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/04/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/06/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/11/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/13/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/18/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/20/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/25/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/26/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
03/27/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
03/28/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/01/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/03/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/08/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/09/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/10/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/11/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/15/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/16/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/17/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/22/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/24/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/29/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/01/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/06/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/08/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/13/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/15/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/20/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/21/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
05/22/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/23/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
05/28/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
05/29/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
05/30/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
06/03/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
06/04/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
06/05/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
06/06/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
06/10/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
06/11/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
06/12/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
06/13/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
06/17/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
06/18/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
06/19/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
06/20/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
06/24/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
06/25/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
06/26/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
06/27/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
07/01/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
07/02/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
07/03/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
07/08/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
07/09/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
07/10/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
07/11/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
07/15/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
07/16/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
07/17/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
07/18/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
07/22/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
07/23/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
07/24/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
07/25/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
07/29/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
07/30/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
07/31/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
08/01/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
08/05/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
08/06/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
08/07/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
08/08/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
08/12/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
08/13/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
08/14/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
08/15/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
08/19/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
08/20/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
08/21/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
08/22/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
08/26/2019 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 9:00pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
08/27/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
Already filled
08/28/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 4:30pm  

Nurse of the Day

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home