Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
PTA DROP BOXES

Drop Boxes

When doing drop boxes - You can get a key from the school or you can go by the Thrift Shop & borrow their key. If you borrow the Thrift Store you must do the drop box at that time and return it immediately.  They are open 9-5 - Mon-Sat; not open on Sunday.  You must sort through the items when placing them in the back of the store, for example dish clothes go in linens and a radio in electronics, clothes with clothes, shoes with shoes, hard goods, books, etc.  Please feel the bags and put in the most appropriate place.

If you are emptying the Siler City Drop Box in front of the store, you must empty it before the store closes at 5:00

 

Created by:   Catherine Moore
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Boxes
12/01/2021 (Wed.) JSW Box  8:00am - 7:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Angela Johnson
Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00am  

PM Boxes

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
12/11/2021 (Sat.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
12/20/2021 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
12/22/2021 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
12/24/2021 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
12/27/2021 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
12/28/2021 (Tue.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
12/29/2021 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
12/30/2021 (Thu.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
12/31/2021 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
01/02/2022 (Sun.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
01/03/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
01/05/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
01/07/2022 (Fri.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
01/10/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
01/17/2022 (Mon.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.) Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
02/18/2022 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Siler City Store Box  3:00pm - 6:00pm  

PM Boxes

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.) Siler City Store Box  7:00am - 12:00pm  

AM Box

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/11/2022 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/18/2022 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/21/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.) JSW Drop Box  7:00am - 6:00pm  

ANYTIME

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |