Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Hec

Bill Gary's Summer/Fall 2021 Priority Registration

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Be sure to review the schedule of classes and your program requirements. Also, be sure to bring to the conference a list of classes you want to take and questions you have. 

Location: virtual

Created by:   William Gary
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
03/01/2021 (Mon.) 1:45pm - 2:15pm  

not available

 
Destiny Littlepage
03/03/2021 (Wed.) 8:30am - 9:15am  

Lilly Wilson

 
L Wilson
10:00am - 10:45am  

Zoe Smith

 
Z Smith
03/15/2021 (Mon.) 9:00am - 9:45am  

Available Slot

 
Not Available
Not available
2:00pm - 2:45pm  

not available

 
Not Available
Not Available
03/18/2021 (Thu.) 2:15pm - 3:00pm  

not available

 
not available Gary
not available
03/22/2021 (Mon.) 1:00pm - 1:45pm  

Katelyn Rideout

 
Katelyn Rideout
2 summer class electives
2:00pm - 2:45pm  

Cindy Brame

 
Cindy Brame
03/26/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 1:45pm  

Available Slot

 
Priscilla Baize
Priscilla Baize
03/29/2021 (Mon.) 11:30am - 12:15pm  

Available Slot

 
not available
not available
03/31/2021 (Wed.) 12:00pm - 12:45pm  

not available

 
Not Available
Not available
1:00pm - 1:45pm  

not available

 
Meagan Littlepage
Littlepage
04/05/2021 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:00pm  

not available

 
Destiny Littlepage
04/09/2021 (Fri.) 11:00am - 11:45am  

Edward Amend

 
Ed Amend
04/14/2021 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:45pm  

Available Slot

 
not available
not available
04/16/2021 (Fri.) 11:00am - 11:45am  

Available Slot

 
Meagan Littlepage
via phone
04/19/2021 (Mon.) 8:30am - 9:15am  

Available Slot

 
C Hopgood
C Hopgood
04/21/2021 (Wed.) 8:00am - 8:45am  

Available Slot

 
Not Available
not available
04/23/2021 (Fri.) 8:30am - 9:15am  

Available Slot

 
Olivia Bienaimie
virtual-phone
04/28/2021 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:45pm  

Available Slot

 
Hannah Ray
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  | 

NO SLOTS AVAILABLE. SIGN UP IS FULL.